Bewertungen 58 Tour Eiffel

73 Kunden haben uns ihre Meinung geben
4,64/5
5/5
EXELLENT SERVICE
15 Mai 2019
EXELLENT SERVICE, USE THIS PAGE IS PERFECT
5/5
Hat alles super geklappt!
29 April 2019
Hat alles super geklappt!
5/5
We booked a couple of things on Come to…
22 April 2019
We booked a couple of things on Come to Paris very friendly and helpful. As I don’t speak French someone who spoke English contacted me. Would recommend highly
5/5
Very excellent lunch at the Tour…
16 April 2019

Very excellent lunch at the Tour Eiffel.
I reserved the table one month ago, should book earlier.
But need to be earlier for the security check and waiting time for the lift. There r lots of ppl at Every moment.

5/5
Nice lunch experience at 58 Tour Eiffel…
8 März 2019
Nice lunch experience at 58 Tour Eiffel restaurant , however foe 2 People they did not serve it in picnic style basket style as described in the offee. Also i got bad stonach ache after the mushroom soup but i guess it was me rather than food. Nice view ok waitress.
5/5
Très bien
19 Februar 2019
Très bien, rien à redire.
5/5
C’etait Parfait rien a re dire
28 Januar 2019
C’etait Parfait rien a re dire ! C’était une surprise pour ma fiancée, et vous avez assuré à merveille merci pour tout sa restera dans nos mémoires
5/5
Alles war sehr gut Danke für des
13 Januar 2019
Alles war sehr gut Danke für des
5/5
Бронировали обед на эйфелевой башне
21 Dezember 2018
Бронировали обед на эйфелевой башне, все очень понравилось, встретили и проводили в ресторан, учли все пожелания, был русскоязычный официант. Спасибо. Рекомендую.
4/5
можете заказывать
27 November 2018
можете заказывать
5/5
Excellent we all thoroughly enjoyed it
29 Oktober 2018

Excellent we all thoroughly enjoyed it. If you are unsure where to spend an evening in Paris then I would recommend. We went for the 8.30pm dinner, chosen for the lenghth of the trip, had we gone for an earlier meal it would have been rushed. Wehad to ask about nut allergies as there is no information on the menu, which did leave one of our party rather restricted as they told her only 1 from each menu was suitable, I think this is because they included items like butternut squash!
We were a party of females between 17 and 70 and all would rate 5star and recommend the experience.

5/5
Super ..
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
Super ... Equipe au top,serieux,disponible,et de bon conseille recommande vivement.
5/5
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
Great service,very nice food and ambiance
5/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
very good Restaurant! Excellent menu! amazing !!
4/5
59 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
Repas satisfaisant,emplacement trés décevant (aucune vue sur la ville)
4/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
We booked three reservations with Come to Paris, the 58 Tour Eiffel, Dinner Cruise on the Seine and Taxi pickup when we arrived. The river cruise and taxi pickup was great, taxi driver Najim was very informative and helpful. The river cruise dinner and ride teriffic. The dinner in the Eiffel tower was excellent our only disappointment was that we did not get a window seat. We told the waiter that we had booked this in April for the July reservation and asked why we did not have a window seat. When he checked, we were told the actual reservation was only just made a few days before and all the tables were full. We met a couple from Canada who said they had made their reservation two weeks ago by phone and they had a window seat. Come to Paris should make the reservations as soon as they receive payment to ensure a window seat as we requested. Otherwise, we were very pleased and would use this site again. Robert Y.
4/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
Estuvimos en la excursión Paris esencial. Excursión de las 12 del mediodía. Te hacen primero un recorrido en autobus. El autobus está bien, es cerrado, y quizás es más atractivo, si no llueve, un viaje en autobus abierto. Al llegar a la Torre Eiffel, te hacen pasar en cinco minutos, por lo que es perfecto no tienes que esperar. La comida en el restaurante altitud 69 fue bastante buena, el helado estaba buenísimo. Tan sólo hay un pero en la comida no te ponen una mesa para ti, sino que te sientan en varias mesas, hasta completar un total de diez personas, del grupo con el que vas. No me gustó nada pues pierde su encanto la posibilidad de disfrutar de una comida con tu familia. Realmente creo que no vale la pena contratar la excursión por la comida para que después te traten en plan excursionista. Después nos habían dado una entrata para les bateaux parisiens cuyo recorrido está bien.
5/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
Excelente atención, preocupados permanentemente para satisfacer a los clientes, absolutamente todo recomendable, hice reservas para Versailles y Cenas en el Lido y la Torrer Eifferl con 3 meses de anticipación y todo fué excelente.
5/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
Dear ComeToParis.com - I had a wonderful time in Paris and a highlight was the lunch we had at 58 Tour Eiffel.Thank you for your excellent services. Best Regards, CW
5/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
It was wonderful, thank you.And the service was great.Viva la france
5/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
We enjoyed your services. It was wonderful to elimate the long lines at the Eiffel Tower and enjoy a lovely lunch whie viewing Paris.
4/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
We had lunch at the restaurant in the Eiffel Tower. The food was great and the people were very helpful and friendly. Being able to look out over the city of Paris while eating the meal was truly amazing. We highly reccommend it.
5/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
My husband and I were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and so our dinner at Le Tour Eiffel 58 restaurant(our first night in Paris,) was a special event. We were not disappointed. It was a fabulous evening. Our server, Alex, was very attentive and congenial, the service was excellent and the food was delicious. We could tell that everyone there understood that having dinner at the 58 was a special event, and tried very hard to make it so. Thank you for making the evening do special. we loved Paris and all we can say is Viva la France!
5/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
Dear Madame/Sir,Thank you very much indeed for your service!We are very satisfied with the visit to 58 TOUR EIFFEL Eiffel Tower restaurant Altitude 95.I will take your information and if I plan to visit Paris I'll get in touch with you.Yours faithfully,Nikita
5/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
I would like to thank Come to Paris agency for making my lunch at the restaurant a memorable moment. They worked hard to help me to get to the restaurant at the Eiffel Tower as all the tickets to the elevators were sold out. The restaurant good value for an excellent price. The view is terrific, service was excellent. The waiter offered taking our picture and made sure it is a nice one! Highly recomend booking through "come to Paris".
5/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
fantastic...wonderful...score 10 10 10 10 10 10 10...
5/5
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
Great experience. We all loved it.
5/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
nous avons passé un superbe moment avec une vue magnifique, le personnel était tres serviable, et les prix tres attractifs. N'hésitez plus !
4/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
Trés bien bon accueil et bonne prestation
4/5
60 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
diner à la TOUR EIFFEL très bien -au MOULIN ROUGE très beau spectacle -avons apprécié le livre d'or -par contre un peu surpris et déçus par le menu. Globalement avons apprécié notre séjour.
4/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
Merci tout était bien organisé, lors de notre prochain voyage sur Paris je passerai par votre site.Cordialement
4/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
agreable soirée service tres long
5/5
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
Très bon repas avec vue sur Paris
5/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
Un bien agréable moment au restaurant "58 TOUR EIFFEL Eiffel Tower restaurant Altitude 95". Un vision féérique de cette ville fantastique qu'est PARIS. Partout où nous sommes allés dans la capitale nous avons été bien accueillis et particulièrement à la Tour Eiffel avec une mention spéciale aux hôtesses qui nous ont guidés depuis le portique extérieur jusqu'au restaurant.Le repas était savoureux et le personnel attentionné. Sûr! On y retournera, aussi pour cette émotion qu'on éprouve au sommet et le spectacle son et lumière magique.
4/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
Je suis satisfait du service et de la qualité de la nourriture du restaurant. Par contre, le ticket d'accès étant en supplément j'ai du acheter 2 ticketsadulte,alors que j'étais avec un enfant, tout simplement parce que le bureau au pied de la tour Eiffel ne disposait plus de ticket enfant. Si je voulais bénéficier du tarif enfant, il me restai à faire la file d'attente ordinaire, soit 90 minutes d'attente. Pratique lorsque l'on vous attend au restaurant...Je pense que pour ce restaurant les tickets devraient être inclus dans le forfait.
5/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
Excellente organisation de la soirée combinée croisière et restaurant.Bon accueil pour la croisière.Très bonne qualité de la cuisine et service compétent pour le restaurant.
5/5
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
Essen - lecker, aufmerksamme Bedinung. Empfehlenswert
4/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
Food was nothing to rave about but a good way to get into the Eiffel Tower by not standing in line forever. Staff were very nice and helpful.
4/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
ce dejeuner pour notre anniversaire de mariage était superbe , cadre magnifique, j'étais jamais monter a la tour eiffeil , j'ai vraiment aimer. je conseille ce restaurant a tout ceux qui passe par ce site, tres bon acceuil,service rapide et le personnel aimable, et surtout le rapport qualité prix pour ce lieu et se service.tout ceux a qui j'en ai parler ont déja réserver.
5/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
tout était parfait , l'organisation super et l'accueil formidable encore merci
4/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
tout c'est bien passé au 58 de la tour eiffel. cadre superbe, pour la cuisine : (c'est une cantine de luxe ) en d'autres termes c'est une cuisine pour touriste dommage ! le dessert était digne d'un kinder !
5/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
The dinner at 58 Tour Eiffel was our most amazing experience during our trip to France. I cannot thank Maria and the team at "Come to Paris" enough for their guidance. Our window seats overlooked the Carousels. After a fantastic dinner with the most attentive wait staff, we rode the Carousels till midnight!Highly recommended !!
5/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
Service agréable et vue imprenable sur Paris. A essayer à tout prix !
5/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
Gracias por resultar de tanta ayuda.Magnífico el restaurante (Level95) en la Torre Eiffel, con muy buen servicio y gran calidad en su comida.Sensacional la travesía y la organización en Les Bateaux Parisienses. Gran profesionalidad de todo el personal al servicio del pasajero. Trato cordial y buen ambiente.
4/5
61 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
Réservations à distance, précisions pour le rendez-vous, accès facile devant le foule le 19 septembre, accueil du sommelier: Impeccable.La surprise: "Self-service" ! Nous devons descendre à la cuisine chercher nous-mêmes les boîtes de plastic portant notre repas... Wow!!"But"... Nourriture excellente et bon service du Champagne acheté pour maintenir le sourire de mes invités. Pas regretté tout de même grâce au décor intérieur et à la vue!!!!!!!....Hugues S.[ComeToParis]: le service de déjeuner est effectivement en "self" chic, mais en dîner, les plats sont servis à table.
5/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
Muchas gracias por todo. Ha sido una noche fantastica con vision especial de la Torre Eiffel y todo. La hemos pasado fantastico.
4/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
Very satisfied. We had a lovely lunch, food and wine very good, a memorable day. Actually it was good that we had booked lunch as we did not have the long queue. Took some lovely photos of the Eiffel Tower in glorious weather.
4/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
Nous avons apprécié, tout particulièrement, l'accueil reçu au restaurant ainsi que la qualité du service... A bientôt...
4/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
EL SERVICIO MUY BIEN EN GENERAL AUNQUE UNA DE LAS MESERA PARECIA QUE NOS HACIA UN FAVOR AL ATENDERNOS PERO TODOS LOS DEMAS EXCELENTE, SI RECOMIENDO EL RESTAURANT A PESAR DE ESA PERSONA QUE NO SABE TRATAR A LOS CLIENTES
5/5
58 Tour Eiffel
Vor mehr seit einem Jahr veröffentlicht
We really enjoyed our lunch at 58 Tour Eiffel! It was very easy to book on the come to paris website. We just had to present our voucher to the restaurant staff and we were seated right away. We even got a table by the window with an amazing view! This is our second trip to 58 Tour Eiffel and both times the food and service were great! Thanks come to paris.com! I will recommend you to anyone I know going to Paris.
Buchen
Ihr Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Wir leiten Sie zu unsere Startseite Come to Paris weiter.