Reviews Lido de Paris

76 customers have given us their feedback 4.75/ 5

Juha S. May 4th 2016
5/5
This is the show you must see at least once in your lifetime!
Michael M. April 29th 2016
5/5
Brasserie Chez Clement Restaurant, food and service excellent and show at Lido was very enjoyable
Dhruvesh K. February 25th 2016
5/5
Awesome lighting and really good job done by those artists.
Greg M. February 17th 2016
5/5
Great show! Would recommend to anyone, really enjoyed it.
Daniela Elena T. February 14th 2016
5/5
I was very satisfait by your service .You help me a lot whit the tickets because when i made reservation at Lido Cabaret i mistake the date but when I call you the problem has solved imediatlly,Thanks and I realy recomand COME TO PARIS .Also i want to say that we have good places so we can see the show very good
Eliana F. January 14th 2016
5/5
Great Food, great people to serve, very pleasant and relax atmosphere. We enjoy the show and all experience.
Harold S. November 19th 2015
5/5
Absolutely one of the best evenings of our trip. Great dinner and the show was very classy and professional. Acts were some of the best I've seen. Great night.
Osman K. November 13th 2015
5/5
It was an amazing wonderful and great show.
Nara T. November 12th 2015
5/5

Fantastic experience! Extremely helpful customer service. We booked the tickets few hours before the departure, got a call from CometoParis to the mobile within an hour after arrival to Paris and before we actually arrived to the hotel the vouchers had been faxed over there.

The show was brilliant and also were the seats - the best possible you could get (booked at 1am in the morning of the show!)

Thank you!

Paul C. November 12th 2015
4/5
The dinner cruise on the Seine was a wonderful introduction to the City of Light on our first evening giving us a sense of where all the major sights were in relation to each other.The late evening show at the Lido was eye-catching and enjoyable, although a little laughable at times - but the bottle of champagne was very welcome!
Taryn November 12th 2015
5/5

Efficient and professional service. No hitches! The booking process was simple and fast. An email confirmation was sent as soon as the booking was made, which I printed out and took with me to the ticket office at the theatre. Tickets were issued immediately with no problems or proof of purchase required.

I would recommend this site.

Cassandra P. November 12th 2015
5/5
Le Lido was fantastique, magnifique, and all the other adjectives there are to describe a beautiful evening, wonderful show, accommodating staff, and beautiful ambiance. I will of course recommend the Lido to all my frineds and family who plan on traveling to Paris.
Carol C. November 12th 2015
4/5
J'adore Paris et j'adore Le Lido! No complaints from me whatsoever. My only complaint is that I won't be returning to Paris for another 4-5 years but will certainly contact you again. Parisiens are polite, helpful, charming and kind. Un-deserving indeed, of a reputation of being "difficult". Merci et au revoir
Angela M. November 12th 2015
5/5
We had the most amazing time - I really enjoyed Paris the show at the Lido was excellent and the Dinner Cruise was wonderful. Your organisational skills were very much appreciated all our vouchers you issued made our lives very easy and I hope to come back to your wonderful city again
Lorraine F. November 12th 2015
5/5

the show at the Lido was great as was the dinner - it was served hot. The pictures taken of us gave us plenty of choice, and the extra drinks didn't cost us an arm and a leg either!
Your service was just great, with our hotel obliginly printing of the voucher for us from our laptop.
I would very defintely use your site again

Donna B. November 12th 2015
5/5

Thank you for booking my reservation to the Lido, I was a little concerned by booking via the internet, but was very impressed with the speed of response and level of customer service.

I would have no hesitation in recommending your company. The Lido was excellent, the food great and superb value for money

Per Fauerschou A. November 12th 2015
4/5

Thank you for your inquiry, we had some lovely days in Paris, your services were very efficient, thank you.
We were in Lido Saturday evening and the show was good, like food, but the chairs are uncomfortable to sit on an entire evening. 4 cups of coffee and two bottles of water at a price of 40 euros is definitely too expensive, we will probably not visit the Lido more for the same reason.
We saw that there was an opportunity to exchange money for coins at Gard du Nord, it gave many problems when we had to buy train tickets, and train staff spoke very poor English who gave us the unnecessary cost to run a short week to train in Paris.
Best regards
Per Andersen

Ritu M. November 12th 2015
4/5

Excellent service, ha o change my ticket,  some Gilch in the system,  but u guys did it and everything went smoothly,  got my tickets changed, Alex whom i emailed back and forth did it right away, very very happy with the service, will definitely use service again.
the show itself was good and did have to wait in line a bit, would recommend going around 45 min early for good seats. we did get good seats!

Papamichail I. November 12th 2015
4/5

Thank you for your interest to know about my stay in Paris. First of all I must thank you ad congratulate you for your quick and right response to my needs. As for my stay in Paris, I have to say that Paris a wonderful city with very good food,wine,cheese,sweets and night life,monuments and museums.But it is a city where you should speak only french if you want to comunicate and circulate. The only thing that I didn't like was the big queues for every monument you had to visit.
Even in Lido we have to wait for 1 hour in the cold and under the rain before enter even if we had reservation and we had paid for the table.
Please try to give them an idea in order to fix this problem with the enormous queues. Best Regards, Ifigeneia

Alicia V. November 12th 2015
5/5

Come to Paris were excellent! We had vegetarians with us and they ensured there was an option for them on the menu. Email resonses were very quick and phoning them was also very easy. There was no waiting time and I was directly put through to the same women who had delt with my request by email.

Lido de Paris was great fun! I can't say all the acts are of the highest quality but the show was very varied. I have never been to a stage show with ice skating, water features, dressage acts all in one performance.

Thanks very much,

Alicia

Marina Z. November 12th 2015
5/5

Bonjour Dear friends at http://www.cometoparis.com/
Thank you very much for your service and prompt confirmation of my order. It has been very easy and pleasant experience – to have business with you. I thank you again and hope to continue our relationship in a future. Marina Z.

RAZAN N. November 12th 2015
5/5
Thank you so much it was amazing stay in Paris and specially the LIDO show it was fantastic..
?????? ???????? Larisa K. November 12th 2015
5/5
Everything was pwerfect!
We enjoyed the full Lido show . Girls were amazing ! It was a great experience in our life,  thaks for all, we will never forget it!
Francis F. November 12th 2015
4/5
My partner and I visited Paris for her birthday. We went to the Le Lido we both thought the show was fantastic the food was superb and the staff very proffesional we had a wonderfull stay and the weather could not have been any better. Wtravelled on the Metro from CDG and again could not fault it .0verall a very enjoyable stay
Alan November 12th 2015
5/5
Dear ComeToParis, Just a brief note to thank you and your team for your help during our trip to Paris. The cabaret at the Paris Lido was absolutely magnificent and our cruise oin the river Seine was very enjoyable. Your efforts to help us ensured that everything was successful - thank you all once again. I will have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone who travels to Paris in the future. Best wishes,
Sathiyavathi M October 22nd 2015
5/5

The dinner cruise was very prettily decorated!
The staffs were very humble, attentive, responsive and polite. They served the foods and entertain our requests with a smile and good attitude.

The food starting from the appetizer to the dessert, it was yummilicious and tasty. The champagne was goood too! :D

It was a beautiful cruising and we enjoyed our 2 hours happily. Esp during the Eiffel tower portion, when it glitters and the music they played, wooooo, it lifts the mood and spirit immediately and all was so excited and happy! And after that, they even had a dance floor! Wooohoo! (;

Its really an awesome dinner cruise and i would recommed to anyone! GO FOR IT, you will enjoy! :D

Jasmine K. October 8th 2015
4/5
It was great. We ordered earlier that day even, and got a table at the front of the boat. It was an awesome night. The food was good, and they even played happy birthday and took pictures! The only thing we saw as a slight improvement was the close proximity of our tables. I would and do suggest this dinner cruise to everyone visiting Paris.
Wanda C.
5/5
Loved the show! Well done and extremely entertaining!
Brian S.
5/5
Amazing, very amazing, amazing!
Christina C.
5/5
Simply beautiful! It really made our visit to Paris memorable and gave us a soiree to remember!
Gavriel B.
5/5
Very good seats and the show was amaizing
Arco M.
5/5
Le Lido
AMAZING EXPERIENCE! ALL PERFECT... THANK YOU FOR AMAZING EXPERIENCE BOOKED WITH YOUR COMPANY!
Chloe S.
5/5
Le Lido
Informative and helpful website that has some great offers.
Anna M.
4/5
Le Lido
Great prices, great service. Very helpful staff and friendly service, would highly recommend
Timothy
4/5
Le Lido
Without Hassle.. Purchase of the cabaret was went smoothly and it was a great experience overall!
David C.
4/5
Le Lido
Had A great visit to Le Lido.
David Collinson C.
5/5
Lido
The booking arrangements were excellent. The Lido show was absolutely superb. The costumes and act were beautiful. The reception staff were very good. All in all a lovely evening.
Cheryl L.
5/5
Fantastic show and great value for money.
Sanjay C.
4/5
Great show. Amazing talent.
Jennie R.
5/5
Excellent show!!! 5 star dancers, performance. As good as broadway.
Sophie J.
5/5
Wonderful performance! We were entertained every minute. The show exceeded our expectations and there was a variety of entertainment. The staff was courteous and even moved us to better seats when there was an open spot. Highly recommend!!
Jenaki R.
5/5
Easy to use website. Made reservations without any problems
We bought several tickets to several different shows. Moulin Rouge., Lido, Effiel Tower, Seine Cruise. All there purchased and redeemed in Paris with no issues. This is a good service.
Malcolm
4/5
Good prompt service.
Made two reservations but one was misses. We had to remind them on the day before we travelled. Otherwise a good service.
Veronique J.
5/5
Great 1st Experience!
Easy website, got my emails with my confirmation and then the tickets in a timely manner. I would use them again.
Gilbert D.
4/5
Not the most typical cabaret in Paris but the greatest one
Rais
5/5
Have to "Come to Paris"!
Great service, quick response to any inquiry.
Daniele
5/5
Every thing was ok
I reserved Lido and Moulin Rouge with Come to Paris and I had no problem.
Serdar E.
5/5
best price good service
I bought tickets from cometoparis for Lido. price was the lowest in paris and costumer service was very friendly and easy to communicate. thanks a lot
Cindy
5/5
Compasionate
We booked seats for Lido and days before we were supposed to fly to Paris my husband broke his leg. We requested to postpone our reservation until we could travel and with true compassion they agreed. The show was lovely. Thank you for your understanding.
Roberto L.
5/5
Paris, a great well organised city!
What a city . Wide streets,great public transport, full of history,  with restaurants around every street corner . Apart from the label as being a romantic city, it certainly carries itself that way! My wife and I really enjoyed the city,  the culture and atmosphere. We shall return!
Timothy
4/5
Purchase of the cabaret was went smoothly and it was a great experience overall!
Ufuk U.
5/5
good
everything is good
Deborah
5/5
Come to Paris made it extremely easy to find and book different experiences!
If you are interested in "one stop shopping" - Come to Paris is an easy way to line up all of your events in one place. I found the website easy to navigate and all the things I wanted to organize were at my fingertips. Additionally, all my vouchers and reservations were delivered on-line in a timely way. I would definitely recommend using this invaluable resource. I have bookmarked this organization and will use them for all of my future trips to Paris!
Arco M.
5/5
AMAZING EXPERIENCE!
ALL PERFECT... THANK YOU FOR AMAZING EXPERIENCE BOOKED WITH YOUR!
Toni F.
4/5
Outstanding attention
Since we had purchased the ticket from cometoParis, eveything went fluid without any trouble whatsoever. We were really pleased and hope to go back to France and use the CometoParis services again. Just great
Anna M.
4/5
Great prices, great service
Very helpful staff and friendly service, would highly recommend
Taryn
5/5
Efficient and professional service. No hitches!
The booking process was simple and fast. An email confirmation was sent as soon as the booking was made, which I printed out and took with me to the ticket office at the theatre. Tickets were issued immediately with no problems or proof of purchase required. I would recommend this site.
Matthew K.
5/5
My experience with Come To Paris was very positive! I contacted them with two questions and they were very prompt and courteous with their responses. The price we paid was well below any price I could find on the actual web site of the event we attended. Overall, it was a great experience and I would not hesitate to us Come To Paris again.
Cricenti M.
5/5
very very good
I am very satisfaction of your service
Amy De V.
4/5
Dinner on the Seine + Lido
The only positive feedback about an agency I found, was Come to Paris. I've noticed this agency also reacted to feedback on websites, which was a big plus to me. I received my vouchers on the same day as my payment. Everything was mentioned very clear on the voucher (time and place). I really really really recommend the dinner on the Seine! It was fantastic. We had nice seats. Included in the price was a glass of champagne, an amuse-gueule, entree (choice of 5 dishes), main course (choice of 5 dishes), platter of cheese, dessert (choce of 5 dishes), coffe or tea and a bottle of wine. No extra payments were needed. After the dinner of the Seine there was however no transport to go to the Lido. We took the subway/metro to the Champs-Elysées and arrived 10min before the show. We had very great seats and received our glass or champagne. Come to Paris, thank you very much for making our weekend fabulous!
Cristobal G.
5/5
totalmente garantizado y seguro
had doubts because they knew what we would find, but when we said we had made ??with Come to Paris, we got no problem, great.
Daniel I.
5/5
PERFECT
Received excellent treatment. Precise, imediate and accurate. PERFECT !!!
Traveller26
5/5
Excellent Show
I have never seen a show like it. A must see when in Paris!
KraftyKandy
5/5
Excellent service at very good price. Highly recommended.
Excellent service at very good price. Highly recommended.
Svetlana G.
5/5
It is perfect service.
It's simple, nice, just print your reservation at home and come to entertainment .
Toshikazu A.
5/5
Very satisfied!
Easy reservation on WEB! Perfect responce! Best price! Thak you!
Maria Margarita Escobar T.
5/5
Pretty good service
trustfull, efficient and with the best price
Leanne D.
5/5
I had great fear when I went to book for a show. So much could go wrong but when we got to the place we were escorted in, showed to a great table with a great view of the show and had fantastic service. A great outcome and experience!
Janice H.
5/5
I found your service to be excellent
I purchased these tickets for my son & girlfriend, they had an amazing time, but also they had brilliant seats. I also asked you to change the name from mine to Angela's which was done promtly Thank you very much would not hesitate to use you again.
Aage T.
5/5
The best on Champ Elysees
Very good logistic when arrive, brilliant show, awesome actors and dancers Champagne, allot of bubbles. Really nice atmosphere and service all trough. Seats picked by Come to Paris top.
Vadim P.
5/5
Everything was perfect
Paris is Paris! It's not worse than Antananarivu
Carlos Teodoro Guillen M.
5/5
every thing was very good!!!!! I would recommend come to paris to everybody!!!
every thing was very good!!! I would recommend come to paris to everybody!!!
Ronen K.
5/5
Low price
Very good price, very easy to order. See you next time ;-)
Jacquelyn L.
4/5
Nice experience
There was no problems using the voucher and the package is great since it is not available at Lido itself. Half a bottle of champagne each is too much for my companions and I since we don't often drink. However, it was that or nothing should we have bought our tickets at Lido. Luckily, we found cometoparis that offers a one glass champagne option which was perfect.
Valdo G.
4/5
very kind staff
On the 14th november there was a strike in Paris and they call me to change my reservation at Lido, they were very kind and professional, they help me to found another avaiable spectacle that week.
Diane N.
5/5
Loved the show!!! Left wanting more...
The show was worth the price of admission. Bravo to the cast!