Reviews Crazy Horse

125 customers have given us their feedback 4.7/ 5

Hans S. August 30th 2017
4/5
Crazy Horse
We liked the show very much. Nice atmosphere.
Trevor H. August 27th 2017
5/5
Crazy Horse
Good service. Voucher for show tickets delivered promptly by email - actual tickets were ready and waiting for us on the door at the Crazy Horse.Crazy Horse show was very enjoyable - we had gold tickets which provided an excellent view of the show.Thank you
Akira Y. August 17th 2017
5/5
Crazy Horse
Your services were excellent. Very reliable. Also, the show was excellent, and when they update the program, we would like to visit again.
Douglas M. August 7th 2017
5/5
Crazy Horse
I enjoyed my stay in Paris, and thank you for helping me obtain tickets to the Crazy Horse. Thank you
Ayush J. July 30th 2017
5/5
As the name suggests , it was crazy and amazing ! Had a great time :)
Ayush J. July 28th 2017
5/5
Crazy horse show
We had bought tickets for the crazy horse show in Paris. There where no issues at all. Full details are given . Just book and take a print. Later also , a smooth entry without any waiting was allowed. Highly recommended for any purchase . And thank you for the special discounts too.
Sheryl W. July 26th 2017
4/5
Crazy Horse
The service worked out fine, we were very happy with it, thanks, Sheryl W.
Edgar July 15th 2017
5/5
Safe and easy to use
Come to Paris website was very complete and easy to use. The extra discount was only available here and it was a nice gift. Instructions were clear, payment easy and safe. The show was amazing, very classy and enjoyable. Both me and my wife loved it. The girls were unbelievably beautiful, and the whole place and experience is unforgettable.
Tracey R. July 7th 2017
4/5
Crazy Horse
Booked tickets for the Crazy Horse Saloon show. Service was efficient apart from not getting the email to print out tickets. (Could have been server problems) when I called to get the tickets resent this was done immediately, will definitley use this service again.Thank you
Alex L July 3rd 2017
5/5
Crazy Horse
Crazy Horse was the best Erotic show I've seen in my life. It was truly beautiful. Dinner at Chez Franciz before Crazy Horse was fantastic as well. Lido was good in its own way. We were glad that we chose NOT to buy dinner at Lido.We've had no problems whatsoever with https://www.cometoparis.com/ reservations for both shows.
Fernando N. June 28th 2017
5/5
Crazy Horse
Our stay in Paris it was great.Everything went well.Crazy horse is very good. I am pleased with you. Iam sure that i will contact you soon. Thank you for your interest. Best regards. Fernando Neves
Alice L. June 1st 2017
5/5
Crazy Horse
The show at crazy horse is absolutely great and excellent. The dinner in Chez Francis is great in term of we had dinner with great view of the Eiffel tower.
Donna P. June 1st 2017
5/5
Crazy Horse
ABSOLUTELY....JUST TERRIFIC. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.DONNASEE YOU NEXT YEAR!!
Angela D. May 29th 2017
4/5
Crazy Horse
We booked a package that included DeVez restaurant and The Crazy Horse. The show was terrific (more so for the men in the group), but the restaurant was very poor. The food was marginal, the service was terrible. We expected more for the huge price we paid. We did not get dessert because the service was so slow and we had to get to the show. I won't book a package again. We would have done better to find our own restaurant -- there are many near the Crazy Horse.
Michael F. May 29th 2017
5/5
Crazy Horse
Perfect reservation for CRAZY HORSE in Paris, FRANCE; the best show I have ever seen.
Heinrich S. May 11th 2017
4/5
Crazy Horse
Very good service.
Atilla M. May 10th 2017
5/5
Crazy Horse
Everything was OK. Thank you very much for your high quality service.
Jens B. May 10th 2017
4/5
Crazy Horse
We booked the restaurant "Chez Francis" in a package with "Crazy Horse". Unfortunately, in the restaurant, we have not had all we had payed for. A whole course of the menu had not been served. We realised this only hours later, as we were not sure, if we ordered three or four courses. However, it already had been too late. Some of my colleagues were disapointed because of the food which had been arranged and decorated very poorly. For the amount of money we payed, we expected food on a higher level.Apart from that, the evening was alright. Thanks a lot for the organisation.
Lia E. March 31st 2017
4/5
Crazy Horse
it was very entertaining...we were glad we watched the show...dinner restaurant was also good...
Anton J. C. March 29th 2017
4/5
Crazy Horse
Just returned home after a week in Paris. We were a party of 8 adults staying in a large apartment in the suburb, Vincennes. The apartment was excellent and we all loved Vincennes with all amenities within easy reach - shops;restaurants; super market;open-air market besides the Chauteax & the Bois. Also transport was extremely well organised as we used the bus from our apartment to the Metro station & then the tube to central Paris - both very efficient, punctual & extremely polite bus drivers. We booked 2 shows through your Company's web site, at the Crazy Horse & Le Moulin Rouge. No hitches, very smooth & efficient. Eight of us went to Crazy Horse which we enjoyed but expected something better. In our opinion it was too much of a laser/light show. Four of us had been there some 14 years ago and we thought it was better then. On another night four of us went to Le Moulin Rouge which we enjoyed tremdendously - spectacular, varied, colouful costumes, beautiful girls etc - we shall recommend this to our friends. Though another Company we booked a Whole Day Private Tour to the Seine Valley which we all enjoyed. Visited Van Gogh's house in Auvers lunched at Rolleboise & visited some places in Norma
Ricardo P. March 27th 2017
5/5
Crazy Horse
Dear Sirs, yes indeed we were very satisfied with your services! We will use them everytime. We got at Crazy Horse the best seats ever! Thank you very much! rp
Donna S. March 27th 2017
5/5
Crazy Horse
Didnt know what to expect really............. knew DVT was guest starring during our weekend so must admit that helped with our decision, it was a bonus to see her perform, but we would have been happy with the show without a celebrity as the dancers were fantastic very professional and very well put together, loved it........... go on treat yourselves me & my hubby did and had a great time x
Dirk Van Den B. March 26th 2017
4/5
50th birthday in Paris!
very warm and friendly entrance on board of Bateau Mouche. After that we get very good places in Crazy Horse. The show was wonderful and exciting. Thanks ;-)
David I March 11th 2017
5/5
Crazy Horse
To celebrate mine and my wife's Birthdays we booked this as part of a romantic weekend in Paris. Dinner at Chez Francis was excellent and very relaxed - we booked for the late show at the Crazy Horse to ensure we had plenty of time for the meal. After the meal we walked up to the Crazy Horse a few minutes before the time shown on the voucher - to be told to go away and come back later. When we came back their were enormous queues and a huge press of people in the booking office area - they kept us waiting for about 40 minutes (as the previous show had run late) before we went down into the theatre - by this time we were hot, frustrated and squashed.The theatre itself was lovely and we had excellent seats near the stage - sipping Champaign we watched the amazing show, and our complaints about the crush were forgotten. The show featured Ditta von Tease who was incredible, especially in the bath - but the show with the dancers from the Crazy horse itself is worth a visit. Finally it is worth giving a mention to the two men who did a tap routine towards the end of the show - it was a comedy turn par excellence and had an audience who had come to see the famous nude dancers on the edge o
WaltP March 6th 2017
4/5
Crazy Horse
No problems with the booking or seats in the show. Was astounded at having to pay 40 euros for two small bottles of lemonade - a rip off.
Sharon A. February 26th 2017
4/5
Crazy Horse
hi florence enjoyed crazy horse and chez frances and the service you provided was excellent many thanks
Wolfgang K. February 25th 2017
5/5
Crazy Horse
After booking through the Internet the voucher did not come by email as promised. After a reminding email everything went very fast, booking confirmation and voucher arrived within minutes. The voucher was accepted without problems and the show was as announced - excellent.
Jude B. February 23rd 2017
4/5
Crazy Horse
Crazy Horse was FANTASTIC. Expensive, but worth every penny. The dancers were beautiful, talented and very tasteful. A classy cabaret in a beautiful city.
Nina A. February 21st 2017
5/5
Crazy Horse
It was wonderful experience. Thank you very much!
Jim & K. February 20th 2017
5/5
Crazy Horse
Menu was completly changed and the services was second rate as it was a pre paid set meal option. Food although was nice and palatable.Crazy horse was a excelent show. Pamela Anderson was in the audience although seems to think shes as important as royalty (ignorant yank).Hotel. Waldolf Madeliene is worth every penny. superb service and comfort level great.
David and Angela C. February 20th 2017
5/5
Crazy Horse
Very well organised by your operation crazy horse and Pamela Anderson very good but long wait outside. Bateaux Mouche ambience very good food absoutely awfull.
Eduardo L. February 5th 2017
5/5
Crazy Horse
Dear Friends: Sure we had a great fun in the Crazy Horse, my wife and daughters just love it, I´ve been there almost 20 times before I guess, my daughters is the first time, but as I said it was great.Just one thing, I´m planning to go again by june, so I hope next time you can give me front seats, I tried to get those but I couldn´t.Thanks a lot for your excellent service.Regards from MéxicoDr. Eduardo L
Ali D. February 2nd 2017
5/5
Crazy Horse
Come to Paris site and service was excellent- thank you. Crazy Horse show not so good and not to be receomeded. Artistic and professional but very expensive for what was on offer. Much better show and experience at the Moulin Rouge.
James B. January 31st 2017
4/5
Crazy Horse
I booked a package for my wife and i to catch the early show at the Crazy Horse saloon, then have dinner at Fougets. It was a fabulous evening. The Crazy Horse was sexy and stylish. Fougets is a lovely restaurant and the service in both places was good. We walked back to our Hotel down the Champs Elysee having seen a super show followed by a good meal in a smart and fun restaurant.This was the first time I hade used Come to Paris and i was delighted with the result. Thank You....James
Karen I. January 27th 2017
5/5
Crazy Horse
My mum and I had a great meal - the service was excellent, the surroundings (Art Deco) gorgeous and the food great - especially the cheese board :)
Gurskyte Pace E. January 14th 2017
4/5
Crazy Horse
perfect :) knew where going and what getting. service from this site was perfect too.
Isabelle January 14th 2017
5/5
Crazy Horse
I found this site easy to use and the show was brilliant, seats were fab too! Well recommended!!!
Amir A. January 11th 2017
4/5
Good and good deal
Good deal Good price Quickly
Fabio R. January 11th 2017
5/5
Crazy Horse
Very well, everithing was perfect. Thanks...
ELVIRA P. January 6th 2017
5/5
Crazy Horse
thanks guys!! the service was tip-top and the show was simply beautiful!!i'd go again and again. thanks for all!
Helmut B. December 22nd 2016
4/5
Crazy Horse
we booked diamond seats,,,but our seats were at the very right hand side of the stage. The show start was delayed to 2300 without any explanation to the visitors. That caused troubles for our following actions this night.
Arthur December 20th 2016
5/5
Crazy Horse
The booking to crazy Paris show was simple and easy. Got confirmation soon too and it was a good show.
Tjepke N. December 19th 2016
4/5
Crazy Horse
Very reliable and efficient service.
Emm M. December 3rd 2016
5/5
Crazy Horse
we just want to say that the whole experience was FANTASTIC.The restaurant was great,great view of the Eiffel tower as promised,great food and service . Crazy Horse was right next door and what a Fantastic show and fantastic service..great table ,champagne waiting on the table.etc.One of the best nights and we would highly recommend it to anyone. We will come back another time to do another show !!Thankyou
Tord November 23rd 2016
4/5
Crazy Horse
We booked the friday evening show through this website, got a very nice price including 2 free drinks each, and it was well worth the money. These shows are part of the "must-do's" and Crazy Horse is a good choice. Recommended!
Roger R. November 23rd 2016
5/5
Crazy Horse
We were very happy about your organisation. The most surprise was the great show at Moulin Rouge. I was thinking, it will be not so interessting and more this old "Can Can", but far away from this idea, it was really a great show and i will prefere now Moulin Rouge for ever. Also Crazy horese was nice, but really Moulin Rouge surprised us. Unfortunately we didn't catch the Métro, about this "strike"days. R. Reller
jay November 13th 2016
5/5
It was a nice evening out. The restaurant was nice and within a couple minute walk of Crazy Horse. The show was entertaining.
jay November 12th 2016
5/5
Easy to order the attraction online. Had no issues at all.
I ordered a Dinner/Cabaret event from Come to Paris. The transaction was easy. The description was exact. Had a wonderful experience.
Robert M. November 7th 2016
5/5
Crazy Horse
Bonjour, j ai été tres satisfait de vos services et je ferai appel à vous la prochaine fois aucun probleme et bien placé merci et à bientot. Robert
Susan November 5th 2016
4/5
Weekend treat
A great spectacle, tasteful and tantalising, yet suitable for women too. The seats were a little too close for my comfort between tables. As I had seen a version on tv I would have liked a more varied show but it was a jolly evening and myself and my partner went home happy with our senses nicely stimulated.
Gordana T November 1st 2016
5/5
Crazy Horse
A superub night with my husband! Very classy show, well designed, well choreograhped and spcetacular. The light show was amazing and left us thinking how on earth it was achieved...a nice, small and intimate venue so any seat in the house was great!
RAGI S. October 30th 2016
5/5
Crazy Horse
thank you it was ok.Mirasco Uruguay S.A.Ragi
FUAD T. October 27th 2016
5/5
Crazy Horse
Before of all i would like say thanks to your team !The Crazy Horse is a really amazing show !!The Chez Francis restoran is a beautiful place with very delicious food !
Robert F. October 19th 2016
5/5
Crazy Horse
we have enjoyed to stay in Paristhe weather was wonderfulthe town meant at its bestbest regardsRobert F.
Maria Cristina M. October 19th 2016
5/5
Crazy Horse
Everything was OK and we enjoyed very much the show and evening.
Christopher L. October 18th 2016
5/5
Crazy Horse
The dinner and show were perfect!
Søren R. October 14th 2016
5/5
Crazy Horse
I was overall satisfyed with your work. The reservation went very easily and the dinner at Chez Francis was exellent but the show is seen better.I am sure that I will use you again.
Michael S. October 5th 2016
4/5
Crazy Horse
Booked the package of dinner at Chez Francis and the Crazy Horse show. Reservations went smoothly, and dinner at Chez Francis was excellent, in the top two of all the dinners we enjoyed in Paris. Crazy Horse is just a hundred yards away from Chez Francis, an easy walk. We had seen the Crazy Horse show in Las Vegas a few years ago, and were mildly disappointed that the one in Paris is basically the same. It was entertaining, and the two jugglers were exceptional, but the show paled in comparison to the Moulin Rouge, which we had seen and were enthralled by 3 nights previously.
Rytis J. September 25th 2016
5/5
Crazy Horse
Dear Sirs,I really enjoyed service provided by CometoParis. Thank you! With best regardsRytis
Marina W.Published over a year ago
5/5
Crazy Horse
I want to thank you for your kind service.It was a pleasure working with you.We had a great time.I look forward to use your services again.Best regards,Marina W.
Bronshteyn P.Published over a year ago
5/5
Everything was perfect
The boat tour and the dinner were excellent. The directions on were to meet could be a bit more detailed and the seats at the show could be a bit more comfortable, other then that we loved the whole experience.
HélènePublished over a year ago
5/5
Easy, quick, efficient, go click on Come To Paris !
I like purchasing on Internet sites cause most of the time I don't have to speak to anyone and I can take all the time I want before making a choice. Come to Paris site is a good one for that.
AlphabazPublished over a year ago
4/5
Crazy Horse
Easy to use site - quick - and we had the best seats in the house
Stephen F.Published over a year ago
5/5
Crazy Horse was better than Moulin Rouge from our viewpoint. I like the more explicit flavor of their show. Great surrounding cafes and metro too.
Eliana S.Published over a year ago
5/5
It was a great weekend and I will be back. It was great! !!
JOHN M.Published over a year ago
4/5

Excellent revue - well choreographaphed and a good evening's entertainment for all adult audiences (almost entirely couples of all ages). Our wives enjoyed the show as much as us. .
Seats could be a litlle more comfortable but otherwise good

DavidPublished over a year ago
5/5
I was truly pleased with the service. No hastle when I arrived at the club. Was seated immediately and enjoyed the show. I originally tried to use the Crazy Horse website, but it didn't work, so I found this site. Very convenient and the same price as the Crazy Horse site. Why bother with them when you can have the convenience of any show in Paris through https://www.cometoparis.com/...
Jo-Anne H.Published over a year ago
5/5
Overall our stay in Paris was wonderful. Our anniversary night at the Crazy Horse show was very enjoyable although the price of the tickets was astronomical. Your could see two shows in London compared to this show. Apparently this was the last night before the theatre was refurbished, the theatre was very small and cosy but it probably would have been better being a little less cramped. The drinks waiters worked really hard and all the staff seamed very helpful. The show was OK and the girls looked great, but would not go again. If you do go look for the double toilet in the female toilets - very liberated.
JoPublished over a year ago
5/5
Had a fab time in Paris, Crazy Horse is a must see - even for girls! My man thoroughly enjoyed it. Get there early otherwise you might not get a seat! Also be careful with the vodka or shall I say pint of vodka with a dash of coke! Great night - do it!
Andrei F.Published over a year ago
4/5

I enjoyed Crazy Horses very much . Its a very esthetic show considering the subject in our days . I was seated in front even if on the side and that gave to the whole thing a plus . I know Paris from the years past and its an extraordinary city .
I will always come back with pleasure , awe and jealousy that you have such an extraordinary place EVERY DAY in your life .
I had outside Paris -in Normandy an unpleasant experience though and wonder if you could advise me on that IF you would care to listen
Best regards Andrei

Lindsay L.Published over a year ago
5/5
We were really impressed with how easy it was to book, and the quality of the restaurant that supplied the inclusive dinner. The timings indicated to arrive at each venue were great as well, as we managed to avoid the long queues that occured later, and were quickly inside drinking our free champagne at Crazy Horse - couldnt be easier - well done and thanks!
Martín S.Published over a year ago
5/5

It was a very pleasant experience with you. The service in De Vez restaurant and the show in Crazy Horse were very nice. All people was very nice and polite. Congratulations, when I back to Paris, be sure I will book my hotel and shows with your company.

Congratulations
Martin Sanchez

Sarah M.Published over a year ago
5/5
The Crazy Horse show was very enjoyable. It was good to see somehting a little different. The show was well put together and we would recommend it to your guests.
Douglas M.Published over a year ago
4/5
Thank you for helping me obtain tickets to the Crazy Horse.
Elliott M.Published over a year ago
5/5

I've seen the Crazy Horse Saloon three times over the years and
still think it's the best show in Paris. It's the most intimate and
comfortable theatre. The Lido is just another Las Vegas-type
revue with lousy seating and cheap champagne.

Although the sights were still beautiful along the Seine at night, we
were a bit disappointed with the Bateaux Mouches dinner cruise.
They should enforce a dress code. Too many people came very
poorly and sloppily dressed, which took away from everything. Also,
because we returned for a late couple, the cruise seemed disjointed
and we felt too rushed with dinner. I might try the cheaper Parisienes
cruise again instead next time.

DEREK M.Published over a year ago
5/5
We loved Crazy Horse. Derek M
Jude B.Published over a year ago
4/5
Expensive, but worth every penny. The dancers were beautiful, talented and very tasteful. A classy cabaret in a beautiful city.
Emm M.Published over a year ago
5/5

Dear All,
I tried to reply to your email survey but my laptop wasnt happy with it..and I really did want to comment on our trip.
We travel alot and are fortunate enough to have been exposed to the highest of standards for the people we work for.
I was under the impression that this trip to Paris would be great but also a little 'touristy '..anyway I booked a hotel which I had read a review of in a travel magazine (Mama Shelter.. great...for us, but you need to know your clientelle before booking...but ....excellent !!!!)
Anyway...I just have to tell you that your company is fab !!!!...not only was our table still there(Chez Francis) ..we arrived late..but we had the Eiffel Tower right behind us...Friendly (sorry but the french have a bad name !!) and excellent service for a 'booked ticket'
,the food was fantastic and the club was just as promised ..5 minutes away.
The show...and service and EVERYTHING..were superlative...I really can not find any fault...we paid for nothing...we wanted nothing and we had a most amazing night ..absolutley brilliantly organised ..it is a credit to your company and we will definatley be back to take on another show...
great job...many thanks
Emm M.

Alexander K.Published over a year ago
5/5

Bonjour! Thanks for a prompt answer! Yes, we really did enjoy the show and the restaurant, was very nice - spectacular and a great atmosphere. Meals fantastic, as always in Paris! We already visited Lido twice, Moulin Rouge, Crazy Horse is also a "tick". Only Paradis Latin is left for the next time! Thanks a lot for your help and support!
Till the next time and Vivé la France! Alex

Ani C.Published over a year ago
5/5

I went to the Crazy Horse with my daughter and we were amazed about the beauty...the lightning and the good choreographic show of the beautiful gracious girls! Had been already years ago with my mum at the Crazy horse and nothing of that beauty and class has changed !!
Still the most best arrange and lightened girls that can dance very well.

Robert V.Published over a year ago
4/5
we have enjoy our trip in paris and in the crazy horse
WillPublished over a year ago
5/5
Excellent Show and the service of Come to Paris is close to perfection!
Stephen P.Published over a year ago
5/5
A very good web site with a responsive and friendly staff by phone. All of our reservations were spot on. Thank you for making our tour of Paris a memorable one. Cheers!
Holger H.Published over a year ago
5/5
All booking activities worked well and we had a great night in the crazy horse.
Elena N.Published over a year ago
5/5
I used this company for buying on line, well in advance tickets for tours and cabaret shows. I paid by credit card, printed the receipts and had no problem to follow my busy program when in Paris. All went very well, no complains.Suggest to do the same to have a vacation free of stress!
Troy S.Published over a year ago
5/5

Hi
This was my first time travelling anywhere other than Australia. I have always wanted to come to Paris to experience it. It did not disappoint - I LOVED Paris! Tres Bein!!! I loved the people and the history. It is an amazing place to enjoy. I had some people say that French people can come across a little rude but I did not experience that at all! Beautiful people.

I decided to go see Taboo at the Crazy Horse - I wanted to experience a tasteful, fun show and I was not disappointed. There were many couples attending and the show was not smutty or crass, it was a tantalising, titilating and a tease. :)
Lovely girls were very entertaining and I would recommend this show to anyone. What better place to go to the Crazy Horse in Paris!!

Thank you to https://www.cometoparis.com/ for making my booking very easy and making me feel very welcome.

Tres Bein et Merci beucoup --
Troy S

Michael B.Published over a year ago
5/5

Hello,
we had a very nice trip to Paris over Easterntime.
Crazy Horse show is wunderful! Next time we come to Paris we book again with https://www.cometoparis.com/, it´s perfect!

Atilla M.Published over a year ago
5/5
Thank you very much for your high quality service.
Antonia M.Published over a year ago
5/5
The Crazy Horse was an absolutely fabulous experience! I will most defonitely use Come to Paris.com for my future visits to Paris..Everything went really smoothly! I loved it. The crazy Horse show is a must see!!!!! The staff were warm and very accomadating!
Qndrez S.Published over a year ago
5/5
Thank you for your reliable service. The reservations at the Crazy Horse worked out perfectly.Bon Soir.
Dominique J.Published over a year ago
5/5
It was a very pleasant evening , the dinner was excellent and the show simply wonderfull.
GREGORY T.Published over a year ago
5/5
We had a wonderful stay in Paris - it really is a magnificent city. The cruise on the Seine we organised through CometoParis was perfect, and the show at Le Crazy Horse was even better than we had expected - it was both very artistic and sexy. Even my wife enjoyed it!
James B.Published over a year ago
5/5
Just a quick word to say how pleased was with my booking for the Crazy Horse and Fouguets. The Crazy Horse was slick and sexy and Fouguets is a lovely restaurant in a splendid location. We walked out of the restaurant having had a memorable evening and strolled back to our hotel down the Champs Elysee, how cool is that.. My wife and i had a great Saturday night out and the arrangements and service were spot on. We will definitely book with you again, thank you. James and Eileen
Jon H.Published over a year ago
5/5

Thanks, everything came out super, exactly as planned. We had a wonderful time.
Jon

April P.Published over a year ago
5/5
Great show. Enjoyed the artistry and
Angela M.Published over a year ago
4/5
Great Show--Full of excitement!
Angela M.Published over a year ago
5/5
Wonderful Experience
We had the pleasure of booking a show prior to our arrival in Paris. The show was great and the service was fantastic! We had questions when we arrived and customer service was extremely helpful. I would recommend Come to Paris, as we will definitely use it again upon our return to Paris!
Robert M.Published over a year ago
5/5
enjoyed every part of our evening in Paris
enjoyed every part of our evening in Paris. Come to Paris website was easy to use and delivered as promised.
Mikal P.Published over a year ago
4/5
Crazy Horse
Fantistic seats, fantastic show!!!
William T.Published over a year ago
4/5
Great Company. Fixed Everything Perfectly. Had a great time in Paris because of this company. Have recommended to everyone I know and would gladly use again. I only had one problem with them and one of my bookings was cancelled, but after getting back home a full refund was given back, so a very reliable if something does go wrong
Diana M.Published over a year ago
5/5
Good show and great dancers!
Anastasia P.Published over a year ago
5/5
Amazing work! Breathtaking choreography, work of the light ingeneurs, the girls are super synchronized and very beautiful. Professionally made fiest for the eyes.
AnastasiaPublished over a year ago
5/5
The prices are exactly the same as in Paris, so no comission!
Very good service, easy and quick one gets what one needs.
Dirk Van Den B.Published over a year ago
4/5
beautiful girls and a good show ;-)
Arèf Antoine Tahhan Published over a year ago
4/5
Good show, small crowd makes it a different experience from other cabarets
Arèf Antoine T.Published over a year ago
4/5
very good service
Nothibg went wrong, The crazy horse ? show in Paris is good.
Alp T.Published over a year ago
5/5
Perfect
Fast responses to my mails and no hustle during the whole period
Ankit S.Published over a year ago
5/5
Perfect solution for tourists
When tourists go to Paris, one of the many things they look to tick off in their list is a popular cabaret show at Crazy Horse/Lido/ or Moulin Rouge. I picked Crazy horse for many reasons and I can not thank ComeToParis dot com enough for the wonderful experience. 1. I got the tickets cheaper than market rates. 2. CTP responded to 'all' my silly touristy nagging queries. Even on a Sunday. This impressed me the most 3. Lastly I got excellent seats at the show. It could be good fortune, but I'm inclined to think its because of CTP. It was a wonderful wonderful show and CTP made it even better for me.
SilvPublished over a year ago
4/5
legitimate website
purchased tix for crazy horse. fast, easy, simple service. received my tix voucher via email.
G.L.Published over a year ago
5/5
everything works, nice show
fantastic show at crazy horse. everything works
??????? Alexei ???????? D.Published over a year ago
5/5
Excellent service
Excellent service
Deborah Gedal-BeerPublished over a year ago
4/5
reliable service, however may need reminder
I used the site to order tickets to the Crazy Horse show in Paris. The price was very good, cheaper than the advertised price and the on line process simple. I recieved an email saying that I would soon receive a voucher via email. After a day went by and I still hadn't received it, I called the phone number from the site and was assured that it would be sent right out. Indeed it was and we enjoyed the show including very good seats.
Delia P.Published over a year ago
5/5
Excellent
It was really easy to buy from the website. After I bought my tickets I got an answer right away. It was really nice to know that someone or something was following my purchase and was responding. The day after I received an email with my tickets to print. Tht easy!I was not preocupied at all at any momento.
Debbie C.Published over a year ago
4/5
we had fun and it made our weekend something to remember.
We had fun and the crazy horse show made our weekend.
Igor Z.Published over a year ago
5/5
Best show in Paris.
It was our best evening in Paris.
TWadePublished over a year ago
5/5
Excellent
Excellent - Thank you!
Victoria M.Published over a year ago
5/5
Wonderful best seats in the house!
Used to book tickets for Crazy Horse. Best seats the house, highly recommend.
Michael H.Published over a year ago
4/5
Crazy Horse was very good value, we had been to Moulin Rouge last year and this show was different but still great. Clever gymnastic display.
?????? ????? Viktor B.Published over a year ago
5/5
Cool
Very good and cool and best!!!
Ron i.Published over a year ago
5/5
Simple,easy to navigate site
Chris H.Published over a year ago
4/5
Fabulous
Great fun and entertainment
Norihito D.Published over a year ago
5/5
Thank you so much for your quick response.
I am grateful that you managed to reserve tickets for Crazy Horse show on such short notice. The staff members in Crazy Horse are very nice to us. We had a good time in this evening.
Emilie T.Published over a year ago
5/5
My boyfriend was over the moon
I booked a cabaret for my boyfriend's birthday. He just adored it, thank you so much for the advice, and the organization!
Emile D.Published over a year ago
5/5
What a good time!
I booked 2 tickets for the Crazy Horse through the Come To Paris website. The crew was very helpful and efficient. I truly recommand Come To Paris.
JEMPublished over a year ago
5/5
I called to get some clarification and advice before placing my order to buy tickets as a gift. When i placed my order the voucher and receipt was returned very quickly and to my satisfaction. Most of all mt friends all enjoyed their visit to Crazy Horse.
Your session has expired. You will be redirected to the Come to Paris homepage.