Recensioni Crociera Orsay - Capodanno 2020 Prenota

46 clienti ci hanno dati le loro recensioni
4,76/5
5/5
19 Luglio 2019
5 ☆
5/5
TUDO EXCELENTE !!!
19 Luglio 2019
BOA COMIDA E MUSICA ANIMADA !!!
4/5
19 Luglio 2019
Molto buona ma molto costosa
5/5
19 Luglio 2019
Food, staff, and atmosphere were superb.
5/5
EXCELENTE!
24 Gennaio 2019
EXCELENTE CRUZEIRO NA VIRADA DE ANO EM PARIS!! COM BOA COMIDA E MUSICA ANIMADA!!!
4/5
Agradável reveillon sobre o Sena.
9 Gennaio 2019
Achei a compra com informações imprecisas ou conflitantes sobre o ponto de embarque. Parece que me foram enviadas mais informações mas se elas resolviam o problema demoraram a enviar e eu já tinha viajado tendo dificuldades ou tempo para me conectar. Mas uma vez descoberto onde seria (e não sabia bem o nome do barco) foi tudo resolvido de forma correta. Talvez não houvesse necessidade de pedir para chegar uma hora antes quando meia hora bastariam. De fato um casal chegou com leve atraso sem maiores problemas. No barco tudo muito bom. O vinho não era de boa qualidade mas substituíram gentilmente por uma garrafa de champagne. foi uma noite muito agradável e o pessoal de bordo muito gentil. a cantora poderia ter atuado mais tempo.
5/5
Five stars
9 Gennaio 2019
Excelente opção para uma passagem de ano. Profissionais muito atenciosos e simpáticos. Comida excelente. Musica Ok e a paisagem foi espetacular. Cinco estrelas mesmo! Obrigada.
5/5
Ottima scelta!!!
9 Gennaio 2019
Ci siamo avvalsi della seguente agenzia per 2-3 attrazioni a Parigi! Il risultato è stato ottimo! consigliatissimo
3/5
To many police on the ground and unable…
8 Gennaio 2019

To many police on the ground and unable to get in to some main attractions, not a good feel to the city.

Have been many times to Paris and this was the first time I felt at unease with everything around us.

Has put me off France until it sorts out all the issues it currently has.

5/5
Bellissima esperienza parigina .
8 Gennaio 2019
Bellissima esperienza parigina .. da rifare!!
5/5
Gran ambiente y atención
4 Gennaio 2019
Gran ambiente y atención
4/5
There was absolutely no information…
3 Gennaio 2019
There was absolutely no information what so ever on where the boat would harbor!! Therefore we stood in the wrong que for 2 hours and subsequently got a serious flue!!!
5/5
Excellent cruise
1° Gennaio 2019
Excellent cruise! Great food and superb service! Well done!
5/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno

Das Abendessen auf der Seine war wunderschön. Service und Essen waren ausgezeichnet. Ein sehr gelungener Abend den wir bestimmt noch einmal buchen werden!
Einfache und unkomplizierte Abwicklung.

5/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno

Danke - es hat alles wunderbar geklappt! Auch die Nachbestellung für zwei weitere Plätze am selben Tisch. Beim nächsten Mal wieder!
Freundliche Grüße!

5/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
bonjour,nous avons étè très satisfait de notre soirée
5/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
C'était juste magnifique
5/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
es war ein wunderschöner Abend.Danke
5/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
Très bon moment passé sur "notre bateau" pour un dîner de Nouvel An bien sympa. Avons apprécié le professionalisme et la gentillesse du personnel.
5/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
"It was a surprise to my husband in our first anniversary of wedding. All perfect, from the marvellous views (Paris is always Paris...) to the menu, without forgetting the polite and nice waiters, guide, hostess...and the delicated and elegant enviroment with the music. It has been a really unforgetable regret for all our lifes, but just the first one because i hope to repeat when we'll return to Paris!.Thank you! I suggest it to everybody!.
5/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
Soirée agréable à tous points de vue tant pour l 'accueil que par la qualité des repas servis.
4/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
This dinner cruise down the Seine was a spectacular experience. From the time we arrived to board the boat until the time we departed, the food, service, music, etc were superb. My wife and I highly recommend the dinner cruise.
5/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
Enjoyed the dinner cruise very much.
5/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
Trés bon repas, trés bonne ambiance. soirée a renouveler. que du positif.
5/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
Trés belle soirée - pas de regret - notre fille de 8 ans a également apprécié - trés bonne prestation
5/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
La soiree etait magnifique,les plats exquis et le personnel tres agreable et l'ambiance tres chaleureuse
4/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
Nous avons passé une excellente soirée...très romantique...bonne ambiance musicale...équipage super sympa...nous avons adoré!
4/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
Die Buchung hat sehr gut geklappt. Danke! Bis zum nächsten Mal!
4/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
We dined on New Years Eve and it was spectacular!! The staff was accomodating and friendly and the the cruise was amazing!! Would definitely do again. :)
5/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
Everything was absolutely perfect. Exactly as advertised and the services rendered far beyond expectations. Thank you for the perfect New Year's dinner cruise
5/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
très bonne soirée, très beau bateau, bonne table et personnel au top : aucun reproche à faire, à conseiller
5/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
nous avons passé, ma femme et moi une superbe soirée, nous reviendrons....
5/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
soirée exceptionnelle, qualité du repas et du service trés bonne prestation.
5/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
très bonne soirée, un grand souvenir pour longtemps.
5/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
Salio todo genial. Atención muy buena y comida rica. Muchas gracias
4/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno

The evening was perfect from start to finish.
Dinner and wine was superb with lovely background music.
We did not want the evening to finish, fantastic time !!!

5/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
Booking went fine and cruise was excellent. Better than I expected. Can recommend. Absolutely nothing negative to say.
4/5
Service gut
Pubblicato più di un anno
Essen gut, Teller kalt
5/5
Super soirée du Nouvel An
Pubblicato più di un anno
Diner, ambiance de la soirée dansante, accueil et amabilité des patrons et de tout le personnel génial - nous y retourneront
5/5
Relaxed evening, not too formal.
Pubblicato più di un anno
Plenty of floor space to dance, great staff on the boat.
5/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
croisiere 31/12 très agréable, bon diner, joli bateau, personnel serviable, et Paris
5/5
Pubblicato più di un anno
Tive muita dificuldade no acesso ao porto bem como na volta. Se tivessem disponibilizado um transfer seria muito util. No retorno ao Hotel,não tinha taxi e o metro estava lotado. Passamos por momentos de extrema dificuldade.
5/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
It was a great evening with lots of attention to detail. Thank you!
4/5
Pubblicato più di un anno
Serata spettacolare, entusiasmante trascorrere il Capodanno sulla Senna! Cena molto buona e ricercata, ottimi i pasticcini, mancava un dolce finale per festeggiare tutti assieme ed un countdown allo scoccare della mezzanotte.
4/5
Croisière Orsay
Pubblicato più di un anno
Brilliant evening just would have been good to have a countdown to midnight and champagne to toast the new year
5/5
Serata ben organizzata
Pubblicato più di un anno
Location molto suggestiva.
5/5
Pubblicato più di un anno
La risposta ecellente non ha bisogno di altri commenti
La sessione è scaduta, si verrà reindirizzato alla home page Come to Paris.