Avis Moulin Rouge

Réserver
Avant de réserver un spectacle du Moulin Rouge Paris, parcourez les avis et faites-vous une idée de ce qui vous attend à l'intérieur de la salle du plus célèbre cabaret du monde. Que vous cherchiez des avis sur le dîner spectacle du Moulin Rouge ou des opinions sur le spectacle seul, les centaines de commentaires de nos clients vous permettront de trancher si le Moulin Rouge est fait pour vous ! 1 316 clients nous ont donné leur avis
4,8/5
Irina J.
5/5
13 Mai 2024
Die Show war Mega 💕🌺 mit Dinner war wirklich super 👍 Die Kostüme und die Attraktionen waren sehr schön.🤩
Liliane M.
4/5
13 Mai 2024

LE SPECTACLE SUPER
mais trop serré , et le repas pas terrible

CATHERINE D.
5/5
SOIREE A FAIRE
13 Mai 2024

Magnifique spectacle, grandiose
Dîner délicieux
Très belle soirée, onéreuse mais à faire

Corinne D.
5/5
12 Mai 2024
Magnifique spectacle, à faire
Sabine F.
5/5
9 Mai 2024

Top avond gehad! Heerlijk gegeten, prachtige show en prachtig theater!
Fijn dat we via cometoparis nog kaartjes konden krijgen, die waren verder overal al uitverkocht!

Jukka P.
5/5
9 Mai 2024
Just amazing! The price might sound high when sitting at home at couch but once you are there... you eat a great meal, enjoy the music and show, wow! You will never forget that eve.
Eckhard H.
5/5
Paris inside
8 Mai 2024
Eine großartige Show (in dem schon sehr ehrwürdigen „Palast“) mit toller Performance und üppiger Ausstattung, ergänzt durch akrobatische Spitzenleistungen. Die Atmosphäre war dementsprechend locker und die Stimmung stieg mit jeder neuen Szene deutlich – wohl auch dank der obligatorischen Flasche Champagner. Uns hat alles sehr gut gefallen und wir würden gern einmal wieder kommen.
Elena B.
5/5
8 Mai 2024
Meravigliosa
Marc H.
4/5
6 Mai 2024
sensationelle Show, tolle Location, den Abzug gibt es für die Organisation des Essens: wir haben vegan und vegetarisch vorbestellt. Wir erhielten 2 verschiedene Menükarten - es stellte sich heraus vegan Sommermenü und vegan Wintermenü. Das Essen war sehr gut, wir erhielten allerdings 2x das vegane Menü, obwohl es anders vorbestellt war.
Gilles J.
5/5
5 Mai 2024
Magnifique super nous avons adores
Mr Chris H.
5/5
3 Mai 2024
I’ve seen the show 4 times now, first was in 2000 when it first opened and then various years past. I now find the choreography is a bit dated and a lot of the costumes and feathers are very faded and tired. It’s an experience but I think they need a new show soon!
Karen J.
5/5
3 Mai 2024
Amazing atmosphere and show.
Walter G.
5/5
3 Mai 2024

Das mit der online Ticket Bestellung hat sehr gut geklappt. Es gab keine Probleme.
Die Show war super und ihr Geld wert.

Vera S.
5/5
28 Avril 2024

Espetáculo fantástico
Momento extraordinário

Stefania D.
5/5
26 Avril 2024
Meraviglioso!!!
Christophe S.
5/5
26 Avril 2024

Spectacle magnifique
Repas agréable
Ambiance chaleureuse

Nato G.
5/5
18 Avril 2024
Very convenient to choose and buy several
Manuel D.
5/5
Super
16 Avril 2024

Je n’ai qu’un mot à dire
Super
Super
Super

Urmas K.
5/5
10 Avril 2024

Hello!
The cabaret concert was very interesting and we enjoyed it very much. Many thanks to all the performers!

FILIPPO Z.
5/5
Top moulin rouge
9 Avril 2024
Bellissima esperienza, al primo posto nelle cose fatte è viste
Djamel A.
5/5
6 Avril 2024
Top, perfect, great, nice.
Katarzyna C.
5/5
2 Avril 2024
Niezapomiane przezycie
Melanie A.
5/5
Top event
2 Avril 2024
Ein rundum gut organisiertes event mit super toller show
Peter R.
5/5
1er Avril 2024
One of the best shows we have ever been to. Easily booked through Come To Paris.
François O.
5/5
:-)
31 Mars 2024
Pour moi, c’était une première, et j’avoue que ça m’a énormément plu. À refaire.
Guy G.
4/5
29 Mars 2024

Nous sommes revenus au Moulin rouge pour la troisième fois lors de nos escapades à Paris, il manque les animations avec animaux mais bon c’est la loi !
Le spectacle est très très beau, costumes magnifiques et chorégraphies superbes.
Il faudrait peut être une ou deux animations de plus et supprimer dans la revue certaines scènes, comme par exemple les Soeurs siamoises.
C’est un avis mais je pense que malgré notre âge avancé, si ont le peux, nous reviendrons !

Dianne H.
5/5
28 Mars 2024
A great night!
Alina H.
5/5
One of the greatest experiences
27 Mars 2024

This was a great experience. Definitely worth every penny. We had dinner, which was very good, in a very nice atmosphere. And the cabaret show......I have no words to describe how great it was. The dancers, the costumes, the decors....everything TOP. It is not cheep, but I can understand why: The quality of the performance is close to perfect. It's a must see when you are in Paris. It's worth the time and the money.

Dzintars N.
5/5
Moulin Rouge: Unforgettable Cabaret & Parisian Culture!
27 Mars 2024
A night at the Moulin Rouge was a truly unforgettable experience. The iconic cancan dancers and lavish costumes did not disappoint, and the dinner that preceded the show was equally impressive. The service throughout the evening was attentive and professional. While the price tag might be steep, it's a splurge worth making for a taste of Parisian culture at its most vibrant.
Christophe H.
5/5
21 Mars 2024
Nous avons passé une magnifique soirée. Félicitations à toute la troupe.
Janet D.
5/5
Fabulous Moulin Rouge!
21 Mars 2024
Great show. Quite retro in the surroundings with the red lamps on each table, but the stage performances were contemporary and fun. Chilled champagne added to the wonderful experience. Easy to book, no queuing on the night, we had a great time. Bucket list ticked!
Roland M.
5/5
20 Mars 2024
sehr flotte, interessante Show
Joelle Q.
5/5
19 Mars 2024
super toujours aussi magnifique
Mariateresa E.
5/5
11 Mars 2024
.
Jean Pierre S.
4/5
1er Mars 2024
Trop cher pour une toute petite chaise à une toute petite table. Le spectacle est magique, dommage de ne pas pouvoir être plus à l'aise pour l'apprécier.
Ana R.
5/5
Best time in Paris
26 Février 2024
It was fantastic. I loved every minute of it!!!!
Nadine G.
5/5
26 Février 2024
Excellente soirée !!
Corrine J.
5/5
Braw night!
24 Février 2024
Fantastic experience. We were late but it was no problem and were seated just in time for show to begin.
Ingo B.
5/5
22 Février 2024
Uns hat die Show mit Abendessen sehr gut gefallen. Es war ein rundum tolles Erlebnis!!!
Simone C.
5/5
21 Février 2024

Es war einfach bombastisch. Sehr feines leckeres Essen, super Service und eine atemberaubende Show.
Nicht unser letzter Besuch im Moulin Rouge!

William L.
5/5
19 Février 2024
Website easy 2 use!!
Julie W.
5/5
Brilliant show not to be missed
17 Février 2024

What a show
Better than expected
Has been on our bucket list for some years but well worth the wait
Great front of house staff
Brilliant performers

Emily H.
5/5
Fabulous experience
17 Février 2024
Had a wonderful time at the moulin rouge. I searched everywhere for tickets to the 9pm.show on valentines Day, and the only company that had tickets available were come to paris. The experience went smoothly and we had a fantastic evening.
Nikolay E.
5/5
17 Février 2024

Tolles Essen
Tolle Show
Super Service

DIDIER B.
5/5
16 Février 2024
top
Ludovic D.
5/5
15 Février 2024
Splendide, féerique
Nathalie C.
5/5
11 Février 2024
Un spectacle époustouflant magnifique il n y as pas de mots pour le décrire à ne pas manquer quand on est de passage à Paris
Daniel R.
5/5
Muss man gemacht haben
9 Février 2024
Super Show mit gutem Essen
Julio m.
5/5
24 Janvier 2024
5
Christine A.
5/5
Magique
23 Janvier 2024
Très belle prestation magnifique magique au top