Reviews Moulin Rouge

346 customers have given us their feedback 4.77/ 5

Kelly G. September 5th 2017
5/5
It was fantastic!!!!!!!! The dinner was great and the show was even better
Erica S. September 1st 2017
5/5
its was amazing show .Any one come to Paris should go to Moulin Rouge
Fiona S. August 29th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
This is a great website to organise your stay in Paris. We booked Moulin Rouge. It was a great show but were very disappointed with our seats, so lost the full effect of the show.
Justine August 28th 2017
4/5
Great. Easy. Fun. Not much else to say.
Justine August 27th 2017
4/5
Great experience.
Purchased tickets to see Moulin Rouge. The process was simple and organized. The show was fantastic. I would recommend buying tickets through cometoparis.com for shows and events.
Richard C. August 26th 2017
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Excellent show, very good and friendly service. It's not the best food in Paris, but more than adequate and an overall very memorable evening at most famous location.
Chrystele K. August 26th 2017
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
The show was fabulous. We enjoyed it so much.
David H. August 25th 2017
4/5
Le Moulin Rouge
We thoroughly enjoyed both the Bateau Mouche dinner on the Seine and the evening at the Moulin Rouge. Tres bon!
Jackie P. August 24th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Hello Come To Paris,Thank you for your inquiry about my satisfaction with the arrangements you made for us for our Paris trip.Everything you did was very well organized and worked well. Our airport transfers were on time and the tickets you arranged for us were ready for pick-up.I would certainly use your company again and will recommend you to friends going to Paris.Regards,Jackie Porter
Dennis F. August 22nd 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
We came, we saw and we enjoyed. The show was more than expected and the rest of the area around the theater was great fun also.
Mihaela Simona C. August 20th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
it was fantastic! I enjoyed the show very much.
Liga K. August 19th 2017
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
I am very satisfied with the show in Moulin Rouge. Thank You!
Carole C. August 19th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
A faire absolument. Tout est fabuleux, les décors, les costumes, le spectacle. Le personnel est très agréable et sympathique.Juste le repas, qui n'est pas de qualité exceptionnelle. Mais tout est si beau, que cela est un peu secondaire.Je retournerais voir le spectacle !
Martijn B. August 18th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
We were happy with the ease of use of this ticket service.
Laritza D. August 18th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
This is the best show in the world. The tickets were fast, and cheap. I called everywhere and ComeToParis.com had the cheapest tickets and great seats.
Mohamed H. August 18th 2017
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Le Moulin Rouge moments were the best moments I had with my gf , thanks a lot for making it possible with in a short period of time :-)
FATIMA D. August 17th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge

I was in Paris on my mariage birthday as a surprise for my husband and it was beatifull, allthink was perfect and I must thank you for your
perfect service .

Gail S. August 17th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
We tried numerous sites and the only one where we were able to obtain tickets was Come To Paris. Loved the show would highly recommend it.
Shawn August 15th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Thanks it was great a MUST SEE!
Peter W. August 14th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
An excellent night out - well worth booking in advance - everything was perfectly handled.
Peter W. August 14th 2017
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
An excellent night out - well worth booking in advance - everything was perfectly handled.
Andrew N. August 12th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
The Moulin Rouge was a fantastic night out and thoroughly enjoyed my weekend in Paris - I will definitely be visiting Paris again - Just hope the weather will be a little better next time.
Anthony F. August 9th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
We arrived late due to a eurostar delay however the Moulin Rouge team were more than happy to help us. Once we mentioned that we booked through Cometoparis.com they rebooked us for the 11pm show. Great service
Julian D. August 9th 2017
4/5
Le Moulin Rouge
The show and dinner at La Belle Epoque were first class. Many thanks. Julian
Debbie T. August 4th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Excellent service. Easy to use website with clear booking system and swift processing. I bought 2 tickets to the 9pm show at the Moulin Rouge (without dinner). The service at the Moulin Rouge was super-efficient. We had great seats and the show was a real spectacle. Magnifique! I recommend Come to Paris and would use this company again. Thanks
Paul Samuel C. July 29th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
May I take this oppertunity to thank you for our stay in Paris, your services were fantastic. Our evening at the Moulin Rouge was an incredable experiance, we have not stopped talking about it since we have arrived back in the UK, we have told all our friends to ensure they take in the show when they visit Paris. we will definatley return to your beautiful City in the future! thank you once again.Paul Chalmers
Greg A. July 28th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge

We had a fantastic time in France/Paris/Moulin Rouge, we want to come back next Summer and see more of “Le Tour” if you have any information on next year’s bike race please send me the details

Kind regards,
Greg A.

John L. July 24th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
The Dinner, River Cruise and Moulin Rouge show were all excellent.However the bus pickup point at the start of the night was in a terrible position,unsafe on busy road and sidewalk and not easy to find.Also after river cruise it was pouring with rain but we had to stand and get wet (take an umbrella if it even looks like rain) until everyone was in position even though the bus was parked over the road ?Apart from that the staff were polite and enthusiastic and we had a great night overall.(also dropped us off outside hotel on way home, very good).
Leo July 23rd 2017
4/5
Le Moulin Rouge
La Belle Epoque was a fantastic show, a lovely intimate venue and great dancing! The champagne was lovely, the seats we had were great and the singing, dancing and comedy acts were amazing!!!
Cora F. July 20th 2017
4/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Enjoyed the entire evening. Great seating, food and service. Immediately they placed two bottles of wine and a bottle of water on your table. Show was excellent with some very talented dancers, singers and other entertainers. Pricey, but all excellent Parisian Cabaret shows are expensive. Would recommend this show to anyone visiting Paris especially for the first time. Just one block from the Moulin Rouge.
Claudia S. July 20th 2017
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Amazing show!
pie July 19th 2017
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
me and my girlfriend we had great time in Paris, And in La Novelie Eve was fantastic
SIMON R. July 18th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
I booked the Moulin Rouge with your site and it went very well indeed. We booked the Meal with champagne and the show. (Make the champagne last as it is very expensive to buy more.) We were told to be there by 1845hours but we got there early. We arrived at 1815hrs. Well it was well worth it. We were shown to our table and it was right next to the stage. Well you get to see alot more than i bargained for.....!. Had an amazing night and bought the show DVD after. The dvd had the whole show on it, well worth the money to enjoy it all over again when you get home.
Intertravel - Elisabetta M. July 17th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Now I can say that the clients were very satisfied about the services you provide! Many thanks and I hope to work again with you.
Cynthia A. July 16th 2017
4/5
Le Moulin Rouge
The Moulin Rouge was a very unpleasant tourist trap where we paid premium prices to be herded like cows to the table furthest in the back, seated behind another couple who completely blocked our views. The waiters served mediocre food and snatched our napkins from our laps, shouting "Merci." It was not elite, it was not elegant and it was not good service. I loved everything else about Paris including the Bateaux Mouche dinner.
Robert J. July 15th 2017
5/5
Fantastic show great meal first class seating could not have been better
Robert J. July 14th 2017
5/5
Recommend this company to everyone
Great experience walked straight past all lines presented voucher and ushered in could not have been easier.
Frederic V. July 13th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Dear ComeToParis, Thank you for enquiring our feedback. We definitely did enjoy the diner + show at the Moulin Rouge and we understand that our Japanese guests were also delighted by the social event. The Champagne was served in generous amount, the diner was of decent quality and the show was unforgettable (we were also quite pleased with the good position of our tables). In addition, we were impressed by the flawless and smooth logistics of the event. Best regards, Frederic
Kenneth M. July 12th 2017
4/5
Moulin Rouge

Bonjour,

Excellent Dinner, Wine and Show.

Kenneth & Xue Ying McLeod

Kenneth M. July 12th 2017
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Bonjour,Excellent Dinner, Wine and Show.Kenneth & Xue Ying McLeod
Hazel H. July 12th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
We had a great night and the Moulin Rouge and it was very easy to book it on-line from Australia. Thank you for such a great site.
Christopher R. July 10th 2017
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Long wait and terrible crush to get in. Extremely cramped seating at tables. Fantastic show - full of life and wonderful custumes
Harry L. July 9th 2017
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Moulin Rouge, very nice with exciting entertainment and good food. Just a liietl bit crowdd for my taste but otherwisw a very good value. I would certainly return.
Danielle G. July 7th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
The show was fantastic and this web-site made getting the tickets very easy.
Bharat A. July 7th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Our recent trip to Paris was great. The reservation next to the stage at Moulin Rouge was most enjoyable. The CITYRAMA bus trip to Normandy beaches was on time, the bus driver was helpful and professional, and the guide on the bus was terrific with the history of WWII. We would recommend Come to Paris to our friends and family.Thank You.Carol and Bharat Agrawal/ Mt. Airy, Maryland, U.S.A.
Dale H. July 7th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
I had a wonderful time and your reservation worked well. Thank you so much. I will use your service again.
Jean-Yves C. July 6th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge

Really fantastic ! Every second of the show was a pleasure.
The music is really great as the dancers.
We didn't need extra-drink, not so much wait for getting inside. Nothing to blame.
To re-do again !

Megan B. July 6th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Both reservations were fantastic. Absolutely perfect, made our first stay in Paris a breeze. Well done.
Patrick L. July 4th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Parfait et simple a reserver. Vive les jolies jambes du Moulin Rouge.
Janet G. June 30th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Thank you for organising our visit to the Moulin Rouge and Lunch on the Bateux Parisiens. The show was spectacular, lunch on the river heaven. Janet and family
Nikky H. June 27th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Show was fantastic but I would not recommend doing the combined meal/show package. Excellent service from Come to Paris.com though with the actual booking and tickets/confirmations etc.
Louise S. June 23rd 2017
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Hey Guys,Well, we had a fantastic time in Paris, the show was fabulous and yes your service was fantastic, thanks for you help.Kind regards, Louise
gerard t. June 23rd 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
fantastic colourful.the two hour show went all too fast.It was the highlight of our trip to your beautiful city
Lorraine H. June 22nd 2017
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Thankyou we enjoyed Belle Epoque very much . We will use you again
Gavin H. June 19th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
had a great time. would recommend
Guy S. June 18th 2017
5/5
I would recommend Come To Paris to my mother
I booked a series of events for my planned trip to Paris before we travelled from New Zealand to Paris with my family. Regardess whether the planned event was direct with Come To Paris or through a sub-contracting company the events went very well. I woul
Tony G. June 18th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Excellent
Michael L. June 16th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Sincere thanks to everyone concerned as I made a mistake with dates but everyone sorted it out wonderfully well and NO HASSLE. The Moulin Rouge show was superbe as was the Bateaux Parisienne and would thoroughly recommend your services.
Randy and Kelly R. June 14th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge

We went to Paris for our honeymoon and we were pleased. We reserved Le Moulin Rouge from this site and we were treated very well. We wished we booked more excursions through cometoparis.com while on our journey in Paris. Thanks so much!
The Newlyweds

Marie & Diana (the Swedes) June 13th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Cityrama is utterly professional and made my birthday for which I had booked the dinner at the Eiffel Tower, river Cruise and a show at Moulin Rouge, a joy. We had the most fantastic guide, Stefan, who made this an experience to remember. Although the s
Michael L. June 13th 2017
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Had an amazing evening even after I made a mistake with the dates. Thank you so much for sorting it all out so easily. Would highly recomend to all my friends.
Mafalda M. June 13th 2017
4/5
Le Moulin Rouge
We really enjoyed our stay at Collonges La Rouge. Our hosts at the Jeanne Maison B&B were wonderful and they had beautiful rooms. They even gave us excellent advice on where to have dinner. We would definitely stay again and will pass on the recommendations to our friends.
Michael L. June 13th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Had an amazing evening even after I made a mistake with the dates. Thank you so much for sorting it all out so easily. Would highly recomend to all my friends.
Tomas S. June 12th 2017
5/5
it was wonderful weekend.
it was wonderful weekend.
Gill G. June 12th 2017
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Show was excellent although felt a bit crammed into the venue. Organisation first class and while a pricy evening a great experience!
Ivan June 10th 2017
5/5
Nice evening... Great experience... A must if you go to Paris
DONNA C. June 10th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Very quick reply to my email enquiry and very quick service and delivery of tickets by email. Moulin Rouge is a Fantastic show!!
Filipe June 9th 2017
5/5
No problems
Ok. There wasn't any problem.
Ivan June 9th 2017
5/5
I've booked the moulin rouge show …
I've booked the moulin rouge show tickets and didn't experience any problems. Great experience definitely using it again
Steven M. June 9th 2017
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Yes, Paris was wonderful, the people, the place, the sites, and the Moulin Rouge was magnifique. Thank You for making it happen. We shall return.Steve and Niki
Peter and Sue R. June 7th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
A truly Magical visit to the most interesting of Cities in Spring. The Hotel and the show were magnificant. The transport and people gave us very special memories.
Lukasz G. June 7th 2017
4/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Very useful! Worth recommending.
Gudmund E. June 7th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Very nice, had a great time. Very successful to order the tickets through your webpage.Thanks!Regards,Gudmund
Diana M. June 6th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
The show at the Moulin Rouge was absolutely fabulous, even exceeding our expectations! We went to the 9pm show and didn't have to queue at all even though it was a full house.We had a fabulous time in Paris, the people were friendly and helpful and getting around very easy on the Metro - a word of caution though, my husband had his wallet pickpocketed on the Metro, so be aware that this can happen!
Hugo A. June 4th 2017
4/5
Moulin Rouge
The service from "come to paris.com" was extremly helpfull, friendly and prompt to get the reservation, even though the service provided by the Moulin Rouge was very poor. The communication from their side while waiting was not friendly and not very clear, further more the waiter was unfriendly as well, there have been a lot of other, better tables still available but he said that they have been reserved - so what have we done??? - However, the show was fun and worth visiting.
Karen H. June 2nd 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
I made two venue bookings with CometoParis and found them to be well priced, easy to make, and quick to respond. the instructions were very clear, in english, and everything went very smoothly in getting into the venue, and the shows were a truly wonderful parisian experience.
Reginald H. June 2nd 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
REALLY LOVELY TIME.THANK YOU.
TIMOTHY Q. June 1st 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
The show was great! Great seats! This was the second time I used your site and I will use it again. Thanks
TIMOTHY Q. June 1st 2017
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
The show was great! Great seats! This was the second time I used your site and I will use it again. Thanks
Patricia W. May 31st 2017
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
A fantastic show! Thoroughly enjoyed the evening.
Tracey C. May 27th 2017
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Great meal, wonderful show, I just wish our seating was more to the centre of the stage instead of being so upclose and personal. But a great time.
Jon A. May 27th 2017
4/5
Moulin Rouge
The show was excellent, but the show dinner was poor and I would not have it again
Christine R. May 24th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Thoroughly enjoyed Paris. Moulin Rouge was the highlight. We found Paris very friendly and easy to get around using the Metro extensively. Cruising the Seine was also memorable and a good way to take in all the features and places of interest. The Latin Quarter was a lively and exciting place with plenty of bars and restaurants on offer.
Mrs. Karin D. May 24th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Oui, We were very satisfied with the transfer service and the voucher for the open bus. We would use your services again in a minute. The trip was wonderful. Merci beaucoup
stewart s. May 20th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Tickets arrived long before travel so we didn't have to worry about them not turning up. When we got to paris everything went without any issues. Jumped on and of the metro which we managed to navigate without any problems thanks to the map that was suppl
Jacek S. May 20th 2017
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Thank you for fast reaction and possibility to organised ticket to Moulin Rouge
Jeff B. May 17th 2017
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Show was quite entertaining and the reservation service was fine. In fact, we arrived a few minutes late and we were immediately taken to our table with no problem. Would use your service again if we were planning to book in advance via internet.
Greg & D. May 15th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Hello, We had a wonderful time in Paris, it was the trip of a lifetime! We did many things and saw so much, and yes, the evening at Moulin Rouge was absolutely perfect, a wonderful show, good meal and a totally enjoyable experience. It was one of the highlights of our week in Paris. Thank you for asking--
Steven M. May 9th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
The Moulin Rouge is the best show of any I have ever seen. This was our third time and we stilled loved it. Great champagne too! Merci!
Michael S. May 6th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge

very efficient and it worked smoothless.
Well done keep on going paris.com
Regards
michael schlueter

Donald G. May 4th 2017
4/5
Le Moulin Rouge
We thoroughly enjoyed La Belle Epoque. The dinner was delicious and the show very entertaining.
ROGÉRIO S. May 4th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
The Le MOulin Rouge show was great, wonderful, unmissable.The service provide by "come to paris.com" was perfect. The table reserved for me was in great localization.Congratulations and thanksRogério Sousa - Brazil
Mary M. May 1st 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge

Had a wonderful evening at Moulin Rouge reserved by cometoparis.com
this is an evening show everyone visiting paris should attend. Many Thanks. Mary Morrissey.

EMIR T. April 28th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Many thanks to all at come-to-paris, we had a very memorable evening. The show was the best that we have seen. Good champagne served and food was also excellent.
Stephen S. April 28th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
A wonderful time at the Moulin Rouge - dinner was great, people were friendly, the show was amazing - even had a time for a quick dance !!I would recommend the evening to anybody - don't be put off by the price - worth every penny........... Would not hesitate to book with come to Paris in future.
Yvonne S. April 26th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge

We all thoroughly enjoyed our time in Paris, Le Moulin Rouge was Fantastic and I would not hesitate to book through yourselves next time. With many thanks to Anne-Sophie who helped with my booking.
Yvonne S on behalf of The S' Family!

Suzanne W. April 25th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
bonjour, we enjoyed our stay at the moulin rouge. The food was allright, the show was great. best regards, suzanne w
Carrie W. April 23rd 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Wonderful show! We had a great time in Paris!
Carrie W. April 23rd 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Wonderful show! We had a great time in Paris!
Howard & Liz D. April 21st 2017
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Thanks for everything - much appreciated
Charles A. April 20th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Excellent night at the Moulin Rouge, a must for anyone visiting paris
James April 19th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Dear Come to Paris team, Thank you for your email. I had been meaning to write last week to thank you for organizing our evening at The Moulin Rouge. I was most impressed by those people who telephoned on several occasions and were always very discreet, allowing the event to be kept as a surprise for my wife. I am very happy to recommend your services to all my friends. Thank you again. Regards
Andrew M. April 18th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Last minute booking for Moulin Rouge was quickly accomplished, and the emailed "ticket" was honoured without question. We had a lovely evening and enjoyed the show! The girls were lovely, and the cabaret entertainers excellent! If you are thinking of going to Moulin Rouge, I'd say "Go!", at least once!
Lia E. April 18th 2017
4/5
Moulin Rouge
it was a very entertaining evening...would recommend it to tourists
Susan R. April 17th 2017
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
The seats were perfect. The show was the highlight of my daughters birthday trip to France. Although she was the youngest in the audience, I found nothing offensive in the show material - she loved it.Thanks,Susan Riley
Russell S. April 16th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
What a fantastic show. I was glued and I don't normally go for that sort of thing. Loads of scenery changes and something happening all the time. A real variety going on and some superb top class acts.My seat was not great as I had the worlds biggest hairdo right in front but it didn't detract from a great night out. Good champaigne served and well hosted. The whole thing had a feel of a real classic unforgettable night out. Dress code is pretty much anything goes but unless you have a shirt and tie you will feel a bit of a minority. Ladies were in evening dress mostly.
Janet C. April 8th 2017
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
We would definitely recommend the Moulin Rouge and Come to Paris. The booking service was fast and efficient and the show was second to none.
Anand April 8th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Bonjour Customer services, Our stay for the 25th Wedding anniversary was excellent in Paris, the 'Le Moulin Rouge' show and service provided by your staff was first class from the time we queued outside and the show ended. The dinner was delicious and the cabaret acts were fabulous, stunning girls, costumes, usage of colours were excellent and finally the personalised photo service was first class. However due to time pressures, we didn't have time to order some souvenirs from the gift show, any chance we can purchase some items of interest. Finally I have recommended the show to all my friends and in the future would be visiting shows in Paris through your excellent services. regards
stephen m. April 6th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge

The private transfer was excellent and Moulin rouge was fantastic.
Thanks for all your help regards steve

SteveinEaston April 6th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
The show at the Moulin Rouge was thoroughly enjoyable.We arrived early to see if we could upgrade to the dinner show, but they were completely sold-out, so we found a nice restaurantnearby that met our needs. True - dinner show guests do indeed recieve better seating, but our seats were fine, off to the side, near the stage. This was a great way to shock-us into the time-zone upon our arrival day. (ladies and) Men were indeed nicley dressed in the audience, but I suspect I was only one of a few that actually wore a tie. Jackets, yes. The voucher system worked well - no questions asked. No nickle-diming once we got there.
Kit and T. April 5th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Very good ticket service, including prompt replies to emails. Moulin Rouge is excellent - commercial, yes, but extraordinary and unforgettable.Takes time to queue to get in and expensive, but worth it.Kit and Tony
stephanie g. April 4th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Everything was wonderful thank you very much, Your services were wonderful and staff very helpful. Many thanks and I will certainly use your services again
Warwick F. April 4th 2017
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Great show and meal at the Moulin Rouge. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.
Richard H. April 3rd 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
The show was fantastic, 2 hours of non stop entertainment, seats fantastic' the only way we could have been closer was to be in the show, food and drinks excellent, when we go back to Paris it is an experience we want again. Great service 'Come to Paris.com' .
Andrew B. April 3rd 2017
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
A fantastic evening!! Great food, great venue and a great show.
Richard M. March 27th 2017
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Had a great time in the moulin rouge, although not the best seats in the house and the champers in the moulin rouge was not as good as the good stuff we had before we went in. The show was very good with all sorts of acts, no photos where aloud and the entry and exit was very slick, overall i'd give it 4 out of 5.
Bernadette P. March 26th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge

Dear sirs,
Many thks for your mail. We were very satisfied with you and the stay in Le Moulin Rouge was very nice.
We will come again to Paris and make then the reservations with you.
Best regards
Bernadette

Peter s March 24th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Most enjoyable, and a good service given at both venues, I was impressed by the cruise along the Seine
Rosie R. March 20th 2017
4/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Come to Paris Group provides the best service. It was more than a pleasure working with them. I definitely recommend them. Alex was superb!!!!
Becky March 20th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Had a great weekend in Paris. Moulin Rouge evening was fantastic. Thank you for organising it. Will use you again and recommend you to others. Thanks
Laura S. March 15th 2017
4/5
Le Moulin Rouge
really beautiful, a very nice soirée :)
Ken B. March 12th 2017
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Moulin Rouge was fantastic. We really enjoyed the evening, meal was good, and the show great.
Una March 10th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Booked last minute and tickets were there when we arrived at the box office - no complaints
vietcong March 10th 2017
4/5
Moulin Rouge
enjoyed the moulin rouge very much. As for Paris nice city but drinks are far too expensive so I wont be rushing back
Declan D. March 10th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
We had a wonderfull time in Paris, Show was fantastic very satisifed with your service, will recommend to friends to family. Thank you.
Colin H. March 9th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Moulin Rouge was an excellent evening as was the Bateaux Parisien dinner cruise. The one to miss is Paradis Latin. We walked out after half an hour, it was so amateurish compared to the Moulin Rouge.Transport from the airport to hotel on arrival took 3 phone calls and 45 minutes before it turned up!Overall an excellent long weekend and Paris was beautiful.Colin H
Atha F. March 4th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge

The Moulin Rouge show exceeded all expactations, the extra side shows added surpise and humour.
The girls were attractive and beautifully dressed, sexy but very stylish.
We did not epect such nice music and the overall level of satisfaction was high, well

Ian M. March 3rd 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
It took less than 5 minutes to book, receive our tickets for dinner & show at Moulin Rouge on Valentines day for my wife & myself. The staff from the ticket office through to the end of the night were awesome, so friendly & helpful. The dinner was 5 star
Terence G. February 27th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge

Our visit to Moulin Rouge was throughly enjoyable. The food was very good and the show was entertaining and very professional.

Regards,

Terry & Helen

Michael D. February 26th 2017
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Fantastic evening. View of stage was slightly restricted as we were put in the back left corner of the building. Other than that, super!
Sumona & Stephen M. February 24th 2017
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
A wonderful weekend in beautiful Paris just before Christmas for Stephen's 30th birthday. Everything was organised flawlessly. The boat cruise was magic and the Moulin Rouge was quite an experience! Thank you!
Donna February 22nd 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge

Fabulous! Well worth a visit, great show, good food and excellet service.

Would definately use cometoparis.com again.

JAMES J. February 8th 2017
4/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Great show and very good service. A bit chaotic when queuing, but it was worth the wait.
Kim Maree G. January 31st 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Hi, thanks we were very satisfied and really enjoyed thd Moulin Rouge!
Raquel P. January 28th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
It was wonderful and especially the Le Moulin Rouge. I will defenetly recommended
Kelly January 24th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Enjoyed Le Moulin Rouge. Fantastic show. Very special evening with my partner on a romantice break. Les bateaux parisiens dinner cruise again very good. We went on sunday lunch to finish off a perfect break We will book through come to paris again. Very pleased with service.
Richard B January 21st 2017
4/5
Moulin Rouge
We loved Paris & the Moulin Rouge was spectacular. We will return to Southern France as soon as we are able. Thank you for your inquiry.
Pamela H. January 20th 2017
4/5
Moulin Rouge

The dinner cruise was fabulous, great service, beautiful food and a really good night.
We loved the show at the Moulin Rouge but the food was dreadful. We had to queue for 30 minutes in the freezing cold to get in which is not what I expected. Be warned

Pamela H. January 20th 2017
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
The dinner cruise was fabulous, great service, beautiful food and a really good night.We loved the show at the Moulin Rouge but the food was dreadful. We had to queue for 30 minutes in the freezing cold to get in which is not what I expected. Be warned if you do not book the dinner and plan to do just the show and buy a drink, there is a MINIMUM charge for drink of 100 euros PER PERSON (Really) For a couple that $400.00. You'd have to drink a lot!!!!
Juan G. January 19th 2017
5/5
Muy buen espectaculo. excelente
Dawn M. January 18th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Thankyou for a lovely time. Moulin Rouge was wonderful. Our Hotel was within easy walk of Paris Centre and we had some lovely meals. My Mother and Father are visitng April, I will recommend using your company. Merci!!!!
James January 17th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
We had the dinner and the show. What can i say, it was excellent and very worth watching. What i would say is dont wear a jacket as the queue's to get them back at the end were terrible. The show was amazing though!
Richard A. January 17th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge

The bus tour was good. The River trip was better. The show at the Moulin Rouge was wonderful. You even fixed it for sunshine in December!
Lovely weekend altogether. My wife thinks I'm the last of the great romantics thanks to 'Come to Paris'.

Zbigniew W. January 16th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
It was excelent. We got very nice place, just beside dancers and all atractions. The moulin rouge spectacle was amazing and with addition of champagne was just spectacular :) Dancers were quite good loking ;) and the atmosphere very romantic what my girlfriend liked a lot. And all with thanks to ComeToParis - I did not believe that it would be so great - just by booking through internet. Thank you Come To Paris.
Silvia F. January 14th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
My husband and I have not stopped talking about our experience in Paris over the holidays. It is truly the city of Lights and Love.Our experience on the Bateaux Parisens on New Year's eve exceeded our expectations and it was well worth every Euro we spent on the evening. We have no regrets only wonderful memories.The staff at check in was amazing and courteous. Our window table was amazing. The food was fabulous and the wine and champagne kept flowing all evening long. The other guests on the cruise were friendly and kindThe entertainment was lovely. The violinist was beautiful and the singers were superb and we truly danced beneath the Effile tower until 3 am...LOVELYThank you for the wonderful memories and the start of wonderful New YearRobert and Silvia Faris
Florian S. January 14th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Thank you very much for your help with the reservation for the Moulin Rouge! It was a fantastic evening!
c.lane January 13th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
had a great time in paris.air city service was excellent.certainly use this service again on my next visit. le open top tour buses are great value for money,we managed to do three of the routes in two days.our first evening we went to the moulin rouge sho
Kevin F. January 13th 2017
4/5
Moulin Rouge
We had an excellent time at the show, and were literally right next to the stage.
Sandra G. January 12th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
I booked a five day trip to Paris for my friends 60th birthday to include an evening trip on the Bateaux Parisiens, the Lido and the Moulin Rouge. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute, the memory will last a lifetime.
Carolyn S. January 12th 2017
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Everything we booked was exactly as promised. The pricing seemed competitive. The cheese tasting was both interesting and delicious--one of our favorite things to do in Paris.
Renata H. January 11th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
I just loved every item from cometoparis.First I was a little insegure,because I was travelling with my whole family(4 people).Since the transfer from the airport(because it is hard for 4 and luggage),the hotel and the moulin rouge show,all I bought from cometoparis.In the hotel my room was ready, at the moulin rouge no lines and a very good table and very kindly.I recommend cometoparis,they are excellent!!!Next time I am sure that I am going to contact them again.They are very honest people.ThanksRenata.
Jan J. January 10th 2017
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Le Moulin Rouge was a wonderful experience and everything went according to plan and expectation! I will certainly use and recommend Come-to-Paris in future. Thank you!!
Titi January 7th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
We were very happy with the show and thanks for your good service online.
Sally E. January 6th 2017
5/5

This show was pure magic! I highly recommend going to one.
Once in a lifetime experience that I can't believe I was lucky enough to do!

Julia L. January 6th 2017
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Dear Come to Paris,The show was magnificent, both my husband and myself enjoyed the whole experience immensely.Merci,Kind Regards,Julia Lindop.
Sally E. January 5th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge Tickets
I purchased tickets for a show and champagne at the Moulin Rouge through this service. It was an easy purchase, confirmation once in Paris was super straightforward, and the show was MAGICAL! That was a once in a lifetime experience and I'm so happy we wo
Eleanor R. January 5th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Having already tried unsuccessfully to get tickets for six of us via the official Moulin Rouge website, I was very pleased that you could give us tickets! It was very simple to get into the show, which was stunning! Also we were very appreciative that your prices were virtually the same as the official site's, as some of your competitors added on many euros to the price of the ticket!Thanks again for a wonderful night out for the girls.
Julia L. January 4th 2017
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Dear Come to Paris,What a magnificent show, we thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience.Many thanks for your services.Merci,Julia & Rob Lindop
Maarten A. January 4th 2017
4/5
Moulin Rouge

Show, champagne : OK !!!
Space to sit is too small. And then all that tables in the back of us..... when there will be a fire.... where to go ???? All is too small for so much people (first floor) !!!!

RAFI A. January 4th 2017
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Dear Sirs, Bonjour, First, "Merry Christmas and Happy New Year" Then, Just returned back from our trip to Paris. Surely, we enjoyed our stay in Paris, it was really wonderful, specially with the " MOULIN ROUGE" fantastic dancing party exellent dinner and the dreamy show. It was realy for us a dreamy and unforgetable night. Also same for the MARINA DE BERCY Cruise and the lovely dinner with exellent vew. Dear Sirs, In fact, we never expected such a wonderful table servation made for us by your company specially in the Moulin Rouge and in the Christmas crouded Evening. Hope to come back again to you soon... With kind regards, Rafi
Niall G. December 29th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
We had a thoroughly enjoyable night at the Moulin Rouge and would definitely recommend it.
Richard A. December 22nd 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Thank you for a very special weekend. The arrangements for everything were perfect - I don't know how you fixed the lovely weather in December though! Until the next time... Richard
Mohamad S. December 22nd 2016
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Dear All in ComeToParis I thank you for your help and I am Fully satisfied with your service. Regards and Merry Xmas M Z Seoudi
David M. December 22nd 2016
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Many thanks for you help and asistance. Everything was as you promised and I will use you again.Best WishesDave M.
Toumi S. December 21st 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Le Moulin Rouge was very nice show , we did enjoye the best
Christine M. December 21st 2016
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Many thanks. Your service was excellent.
Laura December 19th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
I booked a surprise trip to the Moulin Rouge for my husband however realised a few days beforehand that I had booked the wrong date! Alex at 'Come to Paris' was extremely helpful and a day or so later called me with tickets on our preferred date following a cancellation! The show was fantastic with a touch of unexpected campness - I would, and have, recommend(ed) Come to Paris as the one stop shop for booking in Paris! Thanks - we had a fabulous time!
Sebastian E. December 19th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Me and my girlfriend have been in mulin rouge for the first time and we enjoyed it very much. The meal was average but the show was very fantastic. alle the different costumes, the different colors and the live performaces where astonishing.When you visit Paris - Visit Moulin Rouge and the Louvre!
Amanda C. December 18th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
The Moulin Rouge was a fantastic evening! what a show!! Very well organised and Come to paris were very efficient with providing order confirmation and vouchers. Thankyou for making my husbands birthday a wonderful evening.
dawn h. December 14th 2016
5/5
Evening at the Moulin Rouge
Bought our tickets through you as 30euros per person cheaper than the MR itself - ok our party of 8 were placed at ground level so we maybe did not see the whole stage effect - however my 85 year old father and his partner had a short dance to one of the
Simon M. December 7th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
The trip was great.
Lynne K. December 7th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge

Bonjour We had a great at the Moulin Rouge and our seats were
great - right at the front!! Merci Beaucoup

Conley N. December 6th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
SUPERB! A fantastic evening! I would recommend anyone visiting Paris to include the Moulin Rouge as part of the experience. Thanks Come-to-Paris for making it so simple!
David Y. December 6th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Excellent meal, very good service and superb show.Booking with come to paris.com ensured that everything went smoothly. Thank you - a la prochaine.
Barbara H. December 2nd 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Great experience all around. Food was great, as was the entertainment, and the view. Couldn't have had a better time. I highly recommend this experience to anyone.
Maureen C. November 30th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
We had a most pleasant time in Paris. Without the tour companies we would not have had the same experience and opportunity to see as much as we had. "Come To Paris" was most accommodating and the Moulin Rouge was fabulous. The costumes were beautifully displayed with class and the skits in between were quite funny. Thank you,M. Cooper
Jon and Annette L. November 30th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
We had a WONDERFUL time in Paris. The most beautiful and exciting city in the world. Our reservations for the Moulin Rouge and the Parisian Seine Cruise were truly memorable. Will recommend it to anyone traveling to Paris.
Alexandros A. November 24th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
The ladies loved it. The men were bored to death apart from the circus acts which were really impressive.What distracted us all was the act with the little horses. Just disgraceful!By far it was overpriced but at least we had 1 bottle of wine/champagne per couple. I would price it at 50-60eur per person...There is no way I'll visit this kind of performances again and I can only accept it as an experience!
Brian O. November 23rd 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
My wife and I had a great time in Paris. The sights and shopping were great. The cabaret and meal in the Moulin Rouge was fantastic. A very relaxing and enjoyable weekend.
Javier L. November 23rd 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Not a single problem, and I have to mention that two days before I had to modify my date of reservation but the service was esplendid
Charles J. November 22nd 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Had a great time, the Moulin Rouge dinner and show was superb and our table was in an excellent poistion, thank you I will be back again.Chas
Severine C. November 21st 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Great time in Paris! Booking through cometoParis.com was simple and convenient. Will use the service again. Thanks!
Ian F. November 21st 2016
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Yes, we very much enjoyed our stay in Paris and the Moulin Rouge. We were also satisfied with the service provided by ComeToParis.com Thank you Ian F
George P. November 20th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
My wife and i are very satisfied with our reservation at Moulin Rouge.Everything was perfect.I will recommend your website to my friends.RegardsGeorge P.
RIMA V. November 19th 2016
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Good morning , it was wanderful !!! Every time I go to Paris ,I book tickets by comeToParis Thank you Rima
Judith B. November 19th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
We had a nice time in Paris. The Moulin Rouge was a great show. Unfortunately our holiday was marred by the fact that I had my purse stolen on the Metro on the first day we were in Paris.
Paul M. November 17th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Fantastic the best show I have seen
Bill W. November 16th 2016
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Show is fantastic. Meal is awful. Food is of very poor quality and way too pricey. I definitely recommend seeing show only. Show is spectacular, funny, and beautiful. One of the best memories of our recent trip to Paris.
DIANE L. November 14th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Yes we had a wonderful time and le Moulin Rouge was the most fabulous show. I would certainly recommend anyone see this, given the opportunity. We will, hopefully, return to Paris again soon. Thank you.
Morten T. November 6th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Excellent service, but unfortunately the steak we ordered was not eatable.
Christopher G. November 6th 2016
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Everything was excellent. Would recommend using them for making reservations in Paris. Email responses were timely and phoning about questions was easy also.
Robin C. November 4th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
We had a great week in Paris. The Moulin Rouge was definitely a highlight. The service was outstanding as was the show. Definitely one to recommend.
Alison H. November 1st 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
The Seine River cruise was superb, food was excellent as was the service.The Moulin Rouge was very enjoyable but the food was very dissapointing.
Lucia C. November 1st 2016
4/5
Le Moulin Rouge
We really enjoyed the show very entertaining, the food was nice too except the roast chicken a breast would be nicer in a sauce, it was a leg and a bit dry, but overall would come again
Richard B. October 31st 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Yes...You will definitely get THE BEST SEATS with this most expensive dinner!Where are they? We were in front at THE right corner of the stage which is the best...up front but on the side where you can see the incredible depth of of the lines of the performers! And, all of them were terrific, very beautiful costumes and people, indeed! All reviews and acts, including the comedy acts were 1st Class...Similar in quality to Vegas...But, very French in all the best ways. Nudity? Yes. But, done so well that even the tightest old prude would think nothing of it and would instead just very much enjoy all that they saw. we believe that no one in the audience was even close to disappointed. Just the opposite, many were talking of coming back in a few years to give enough time for the Show to evolve into different; but, most probably equally enjoyable acts...Just a note: Despite other reports...The food and drink...Mumms French Champaign + Superior bottle of water all adds up to "Excellent"! No one had a complaint about the food and service; all were GREAT!Expensive? YES.Worth it? It is 100% worth the money.You will have positive memories for years to come.......
Iris W. October 27th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Everything was excellent organised. We enjoyed the show and the champagne although we had to leave just after the show as there was a second show - also fully booked - at 23.00 h. I really recommend the service of "cometoparis".
CAMILO ENRIQUE T. October 27th 2016
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Thanks a lot for your help. Our travel was very nice and we didn't have any trouble with the bookings and shows. Next time we will contact you again. Thanks and regards.
Woojung A. October 26th 2016
4/5
Great show~
I would definitely recommend to others who are planning to visit Paris in the future.
Lydia October 25th 2016
5/5
Tole Location!
Top Lage, herrvorragender Service, schönes Hotel
Monica R. October 23rd 2016
4/5
Moulin Rouge
We were extremely pleased with the service and efficiency of your company with the ease of receiving our vouchers for the Moulin Rouge and Dinner River Cruise. The only drawback was the seating in the Moulin Rouge, and we realise that this is out of your control, however we did manage to see most of the show which was excellent. Food on river cruise excellent 5* plus. When we decide to revisit Paris you will be our first point of contact as we note that you also arrange accommodation. Thank you once again for making our trip to Paris a memorable one Kind Regards Monica
Glenn G. October 23rd 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
I was able to get reservations through Come to Paris on a night when the direct contact to the Moulin Rouge would not give me a reservation. We were seated at a PERFECT table to enjoy the show. Our experience was very positive and I would utilize the service of Come to Paris again.
Brian P. October 22nd 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Thank you very much with your assistance for our Paris stay – we greatly enjoyed our visit – the crusie was great and Moulin Rouge fabulous.. We particularly appreciated you obtaining tickets for us that were outside your normal list of events (Mozart’s Requim) and delivering them to our hotel.
Marika B. October 17th 2016
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Le Moulin Rouge was fantastic, and we had a great night with dinner and show. Everything went as expected!
Trond I. October 15th 2016
4/5
Moulin Rouge
It was really good. We had a great time
Ekaterina F. October 13th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Great time! Thank you!
Lynne B. October 12th 2016
5/5
Can't say enough good things about Moulin Rouge. Excellent food, beautiful, impressive show. Wish it had started earlier tho.
Martin M. October 10th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge

Dear ComeToParis,

Our stay in Paris was excellent, especially the Moulin Rouge (excellent seats). The Cityrama Illuminations tour was also excellent as we would have had little time after arrival on the first night to find our way around and book a tour

michael h. October 10th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Dear Sir, our party had a fabulous time, and we all thought the Moulin Rouge show was sensational.We hope to come back to Paris next year to go to the Lido. Hope it is as good. Bye for now. Michael
Anne-Mette T. October 9th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
A fantastic experience. We enjoyed the evening very much ;-)
Anne-Mette T. October 9th 2016
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
A fantastic experience. We enjoyed the evening very much ;-)
Jeg October 6th 2016
5/5
Un repas sobre mais excellent
Jorgen Rolander. October 6th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge

Very satisfied with Le Moulin Rouge: A wonderful show that we have seen for the second time.
Very satisfied with the service from Come to Paris

Robert W. October 5th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Without any doubts it is perfect system, every reservation gave us 100% satisfaction !
Jose N. October 4th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
My sister and her husband had a wonderful time!! Thanks a lot for all your help. I will surely recommend it to all my friends who plan to visit Paris!!!thanks againjenny
Ute R. October 3rd 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
The reason for staying 4 days in Paris was my 50 th birthday. My birthdayevening in Le Moulin Rouge was great. Ute und Manfred Reimer
Lois M. October 3rd 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
the show was fantastic, also the ease of getting the tickets with our reservation was wonderful. you have a great service
Ana Cecilia R. October 3rd 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
WE HAD THE BEST OF TIME DURING OUR STAY IN PARIS. THE SHOWS, THE RESTAURANTS, THE NIGHTLIFE, EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. IF YOU ARE PLANNING TO GO TO PARIS YOU SHOULD GO TO LE LIDO SHOW AND MOULING ROUGE. THEY WERE EXCELLENT. THANKS TO COME TO PARIS THAT MADE ALL RESERVATIONS FOR US EVEN THE HOTEL RESERVATION, AND ALL WAS PERFECT, BEAUTIFUL.REGARDS, ANA CECILIA FORM PANAMA REP. OF PANAMA.
Christian H. October 2nd 2016
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Thank you very much for the fast service. The show was absolutely brilliant and we would'nt hesitate to use your services again. I highly recommend you. Merci Beaucoup!!!!
Paul A. October 2nd 2016
4/5
Le Moulin Rouge
The Service and Food were great. Plenty of wine on the table. show was great entertainment. We enjoyed it very much
Filip V. October 1st 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Everything we ordered was perfectly in order. The Moulin Rouge was magnificent and our demand for non-alcoholic drinks was carried oud without a problem. Our diner reservation was made in a very good restaurant. Our reservation for the cruise on the Seine and Canal St Martin was also executed very fine. Everything you order with this company will be realized in a perfect way so that you can leave without any worries. Thank you very much for the service
Lionel P. September 30th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
We did enjoy this very much. The food was not as good as we had in other places. Champagne was good. Dorothy and Lionel P.
Edward R. September 29th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge

I had a fabulous time in the Moulin Rouge. The meal was first class and the entertainment second to none. We booked our tickets through this site and we had fantastic seats 1 row from the front. I would definatly use this site again.
Eddie and Cheryl

Jacqui G. September 28th 2016
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Great city brreak the Moulin Rouge was amazing, service, food and show just great would recommend.
Jose B. September 27th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Ok.
Ibraham B. September 27th 2016
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Thank you we had a great evening! We will recommend this night out to all our business partners and friends
Sylvia C. September 26th 2016
5/5
Moulin Rouge
The shows were excellent especially the moulin rouge. The booking service was very easy & efficient. We had a lovely time in Paris. Look forward to visiting again.*
Loredana D. September 25th 2016
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Prompt service and very trustworthy! We had front table at Moulin Rouge.....spectacular! Our tickets were emailed quickly with no hassles. Thank you so much for your service. Definitely recommend your site to others.
Loredana D. September 25th 2016
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Prompt service and very trustworthy! We had front table at Moulin Rouge.....spectacular! Our tickets were emailed quickly with no hassles. Thank you so much for your service. Definitely recommend your site to others.
Lukas P. September 24th 2016
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Bateaux Parisiens and Le Moulin Rouge made of our honeymoon trip the most exciting glad-time. Thank you for wonderful service.
John F. September 24th 2016
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Thank you for organizing both events which were dealt with efficiently and helped us to enjoy a wonderful long weekend in Paris. I would certainly recommend you to friends and colleagues and use your services again on any future Paris trip.
Michal K. September 24th 2016
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Very easy and convenient way of ordering attractions in Paris. Also the stuff from hotline is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
Claire S.Published over a year ago
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Fantastic show and great seats loved it all, would thoroughly recommend
Ann S.Published over a year ago
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Yes, services were good, and show was good as well, thoroughly enjoyed. Wish we had more than one night in Paris.
Michelle T.Published over a year ago
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Had a wonderful time at the Moulin Rouge! The whole family enjoyed the show and thanks to Come To Paris.com booking for the show was so easy.
Stewart C.Published over a year ago
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Had a great night, excellent meal, treated like lords, show was outstanding!!!!!!
Simon P.Published over a year ago
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Highly Recommended. Food was OK but really you are there for the show.
Les M.Published over a year ago
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Bonjour, We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Paris and the visit to the Le Moulin Rouge and we would like to thank you for all your assistance. We hope to contact yoi again for our next visit. Best regards, Les and Kathy
Eileen G.Published over a year ago
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Efficient and effortless service. Thanks.
Ruth V.Published over a year ago
5/5
Moulin Rouge
It is east to order more than you can afford - i is so simple! :-)The dinner cruise was very good (best menu and best table)!!Moulin Rouge was also fantastic! We will be back.Family of 5 Mojovi
Alicja M.Published over a year ago
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Great website, clear and without hassle. I found the tickets for Mulin rouge for the day I wanted!
Tadeusz K.Published over a year ago
4/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Entry into Moulin Rouge was a bit chaotic. We were told to arrive at 10.30pm but actually entered the theatre at 11.45pm. During the show waiters continuously blocked the view which was very distracting. However, on the whole, the eveing was ok.
Julie-Anne L.Published over a year ago
5/5
Moulin Rouge
We had a great time, thanks for your help. The seats were great and we really enjoyed both the dinner and the show.
Mark P.Published over a year ago
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Great. Had a fantastic time!
Angela V.Published over a year ago
4/5
Le Moulin Rouge
tolle show im moulin rouge erlebt. es hat sich wirklich gelohnt . leider war unser blick auf die Bühne ein wenig durch die vor uns sitzenden gäste eingeschränkt. ansonsten super abend.
BerniPublished over a year ago
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Thanks for the perfect organization, the show was great!
Charles C.Published over a year ago
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
Thank you for the great table. It was in the front row.
Sayyar H.Published over a year ago
4/5
Moulin Rouge
The Bateaux Parisiens was very nice and the food was great, the Moulin Rouge show was great and atractive, the Lido show was poor and not as used to be in the past years....
Kathleen W.Published over a year ago
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Everything was great, thank you! The private transfer worked perfectly. Kathleen
Joe D.Published over a year ago
4/5
Moulin Rouge
everything went fine. we booked the moulin rouge initialy for 9:00 however, as soon as saw we would not make it for 9:00 we called come to paris.com and got it easily for 11:00. That was nice, and we enjoyed very much moulin rouge. we actually arrived also late for the show at 11:15, but our table was right in the middle awaiting for us.I would definitely recommend anyone travelling to Paris to book with https://www.cometoparis.com/.
Gordon F.Published over a year ago
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Thank you, the stay in Paris was outstanding, and all four in my party thoroughly enjoyed it. Although there was very little we were not happy with, the Moulin Rouge was the clear highlight. Excellent food and a stunning show. If there was anything I would have liked it would have been a bit more space and a slightly lower "people packing" density, but as we ended up with four on a table for six, we were OK.I liked the ease of booking, and everything, without exception, worked as advertised. Our thanks, and we will certainly look to be using you in future. Regards, Gordon M
Erika del V.Published over a year ago
5/5
Le Moulin Rouge
It was great dealing with you. My boss was very satisfied with the service you provided him. Definitely we will hire your services for his next trip to Paris.Regards from Sunny Veracruz, México
Andrew D.Published over a year ago
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Absolutely OUTSTANDING. Well impressed and fully recommend it to others.
Klaus-Jakob Bo N.Published over a year ago
5/5
Excellent show in beautiful surroundings - worth all the money - also for the kids
Daphna G.Published over a year ago
5/5
The dancers and the shows they performed were amazing at the Moulin Rouge. Very exciting to see this "classic" Parisian show. A must see when in Paris!
Hana S.Published over a year ago
5/5
Excellent show, very professional high quality entertainment. A must-see cabaret show when in Paris.
James W.Published over a year ago
5/5
The seats at Moulin Rouge we got through Come to Paris were ridiculously good. We sat so close to the dancers we could have touched them while they were performing. The seats were perfect and the purchase process through Come to Paris was excellent. I have already told a friend to book tickets through Come to Paris when other sites said there were none left. Now they are confirmed after booking through Come to Paris and they are very happy. Definite recommendation from me for both Moulin Rouge and Come to Paris.
M.J.Published over a year ago
5/5
We had a wonderful time in everything we did. The Moulin Rouge was terrific. Great seating and terrific show. The hotel was likewise pleasant and the staff friendly and accomodating. The boat trip on the Seinne was very enjoyable. The tour of the city and the tour of versailles were memorable because of the beauty of the city and the drivers, especially Francois, who were knowledgeable and entertaining. I will recommend your services to anyone I find traveling to France. It was so much easier to book ahead of time instead of trying to do it while we were also trying to find our way around the city. Thanks for all your help.
tomPublished over a year ago
5/5

bonjour,
we had planned as many activities in paris as possible. unfortunately they all were not planned through https://www.cometoparis.com/. our moulin rouge dinner/show was the best. as they state ... our tickets were only 2 rows from stage. another company dropped the ball on our river cruise. i recommended cometoparis to people we met at the effiel tower the next day, we were still talking about how much fun we had. thanks merci tom

Lorna M.Published over a year ago
5/5

We will never forget this place. Knowing the history we were not sure what to expect. The service was friendly and excellent - like clockwork. The food and the champange were good. The show was spectacular - very artistic - costumes were fabulous colourful and exotic the dancers and performers - world class. Would definately recommend this as a must see when visiting Paris...well worth every euro.
Worth noting - expect to queue to get in (we waited outside 20mins) and again to check you coat on entry. Would recommend you wait in your seat at the end of the evening as the queue for the cloakroom was lengthy. This did not spoil what was a very memorable evening. People who came in for the champange only and show had good seats. Could not see a badly positioned seat anywhere.
You are not permitted to take photo's inside but they do have their own photographer although we did not catch the price.

DAVID C.Published over a year ago
5/5

The Moulin Rouge show was 2 hours of spectacular "in your face" entertainment. Never a dull moment, it was both awesome and amusing.
The meal beforehand was very enjoyable with very good service and the table we were seated at was right next to the stage. There couldn't have been a better way for me to celebrate my 50th birthday. I won't forget it.
Many Thanks.

Richard I.Published over a year ago
4/5
I had difficulty obtaining a reservation on a specific night because of our schedule but through your website was able to obtain the required booking so that myself, wife and friends had a wonderful evening. Later my wife and I also booked a tour to Giverny which was superb. If there is a next time I will know the first place to try.
Vicky M.Published over a year ago
5/5

It was magique! We were given really good seats, just by the stage. Dancers were beautiful and amazing. Costumes were unbelievable.
We will see you guys again in a few years. Thank you for a wonderful show. Vicky

Teresa D.Published over a year ago
4/5
Thank you for making your reservation service so easy to use! Those in our party WHO COULD SEE did enjoy the Moulin Rouge show very much. However, the way they jam the people in and the smell (bad smell of urine on the carpet?) was not condusive to enjoyment. My parents, who the trip was really for, enjoyed it very much. My sister and I made sure they could see. The costumes were great. But like I said, the biggest problem they have is that there are some seats where it is impossible to see. Your service, however, was extremely helpful. Thank you. Terri
Keith L.Published over a year ago
5/5
Wife and i went to see show as part of wedding aniversary trip and both were absolutely thrilled by the show, despite being tightly packed in! The whole trip was very good and Paris lived upto expectations, even ended up there for bastille day without realising it was on which added even more to the atmosphere.
Emma G.Published over a year ago
4/5

The show, seating, staff and champgane were excellent.
My only negative comment was our voucher told us to arrive @ 10.30pm for the 11pm show. This was too early as guests attending the previous performance were still inside and did not leave the theatre until 11pm. We were therfore stood in an extremely large queue outside. Thankfully once the other performance finished the queue moved extremely quickly.

Samantha S.Published over a year ago
4/5

Was worried using a Foreign site, but the Customer Service was Great, so was their English. The vouchers you print yourself were accepted Happily once in France.
The Moulin Rouge has the most amazing atmosphere. The show is fairly cheesy, but very proffesional and the other acts were great. The Champagne was nice too..All in all a very enjoyable show and a simple website to use.

Shanna D.Published over a year ago
5/5
The date we wanted for Moulin Rouge was booked out so they assisted us in finding another date, as well as booking an additional person on our table. When we got to the show, we had great seats also!!
John C.Published over a year ago
5/5
Very satisfied with our stay in Paris loved the Moulin Rouge but would have appreciated a larger dining table Three of us were sat on a table for two! We were satisfied with your services and enjoyed the River Seine dinner cruise immensely. Thank you John C.
Franklynn (Lynn) H.Published over a year ago
5/5

My husband and I enjoyed Le Moulin Rouge. The food was good and the show was wonderful. We had excellent seats and enjoyed the other couple at our table.

BUT BUT--MEETING THE FRENCH--WAS SO FABULOUS!!! I can't tell you have very much we enjoyed the evening. Thank you-Thank you for pairing us with such wonderful people. WHAT AN EXPERIENCE!!!!

Jodie B.Published over a year ago
5/5
I had been trying to book tickets to the Moulin Rouge for me and my mum, but it was a sold out show. I stumbled across Come To Paris, who advertised tickets for the night I wanted.I purchased them, half expecting there to be a problem once I arrived at the Moulin Rouge. But they accepted my Come To Paris ticket with no questions asked.Wouldnt hesitate to use the website again.
Alison C.Published over a year ago
4/5
The system was easy to use and everything worked smoothly with our bookings and tickets to Moulin Rouge.
Colm O.Published over a year ago
4/5

Fantastic show, great dinner, made friends with an American couple beside us. Pity they didn't serve drinks throughout the show but we didn't know we could have ordered a few bottles in-between dinner ending and the show starting.
Would definitely recommend going to this. We were lucky to be up near the stage.

Hana K.Published over a year ago
5/5
We will never forget Moulin rouge! Amazing!!! Come to Paris and don't see this show is like to don't come to Paris.We came to Moulin rouge half an hour before the show and we were surprised that we got sits at the very end and in the corner. I think it was the worst place we could get but there was still a good view.I can recomend to come earlier than 1/2 hour before because first lines are for people who have dinner that we didn't have and as late u come as far they give u a sit.Even the sits were not the best we enjoyed it soooooo much.Don't miss it!!!
Martin M.Published over a year ago
4/5
Our stay in Paris was excellent, especially the Moulin Rouge (excellent seats). The Illuminations tour was also excellent as we would have had little time after arrival on the first night to find our way around and book a tour. Sorry, I am not into posting messages on notice boards but I hope this message reaches those persons involved in the bookings to congratulate them on a job well done and adding to our enjoyment of Paris.
TATIANA S.Published over a year ago
5/5
I was surprised and very satisfied with the service presented by the site come to paris.com. It was all perfec! It was unbelieveble to know that absolutely everything happened as was programed by the site. I loved "Le Moulin Rouge", but for me, the special event was the dinner at "Bateaux Mouches". It was a wonderful time. Thanks for everything!
Roy E.Published over a year ago
5/5
The company telephoned us from Paris to discuss our requirements after our initial e mail inquiry regarding tickets for the Moulin Rouge. We booked tickets late and we were advised to chose the Toulouse le Trec menu because we would then be positioned in the center of the theater.Brilliant advice,because we were positioned on the end of a table approx 4 meters from the stage.
Hong,Hang & Nguyen F.Published over a year ago
5/5
We tried to book show to Moulin Rouge from Norway, but it was fullbooked. We didnt give up.. then we found ComeToParis. You responded very quickly, and saved our trip to Paris!! Merci beaucoup!! The show was spectacular, the place we were sitting was perfect, and the dinner was superb!! We're a big, big family, and we know exactly where to book next time, no doubt!
LauraPublished over a year ago
5/5
I booked a surprise trip to the Moulin Rouge for my husband however realised a few days beforehand that I had booked the wrong date! 'Come to Paris' was extremely helpful and a day or so later called me with tickets on our preferred date following a cancellation! The show was fantastic with a touch of unexpected campness - I would, and have, recommend(ed) Come to Paris as the one stop shop for booking in Paris! Thanks - we had a fabulous time!
Nigel F.Published over a year ago
5/5

Excellent show at the Moulin Rouge. Service and customer care first class.
What can I say about dinner on the Bateaux Mouchess - It was brilliant!!
The whole evening was a success from start to finish.
Do not leave Paris without tasting this experience!!!!

Jean M.Published over a year ago
5/5

This was a great service. I have to say I was a little skeptical when I made the reservations on-line and was just hoping for the best...which is what we received. The evening ran like clock work, we had great seats and the food was excellent. Just a wonderful historic place with great energy and fun....my only disappointment was not seeing Toulouse-Lautrec sketching away at the table next to me.

J'aime Paris!

LOUISA K.Published over a year ago
5/5
Our stay in Paris was wonderful the highlight of which was undoubtedly our evening at Le Moulin Rouge - the greatest show I have ever seen! It has everything - singing, dancing, costumes, music, different acts of all sorts - it is one of the last true cabarets. The food and service were also excellent. I would recommend it to absolutely everyone and hope to go back again myself one day!
Barbara H.Published over a year ago
4/5
I booked four tickets to the Moulin Rouge for friends and myself, beacuse it was something I had thought one should do when in Paris. We all so enjoyed the show, so professional, such entertainment - one of the best shows I have ever seen!! We had no trouble with the tickets sent via the e-mail and I would like to thank Come to Paris.com for the attention to my request. Paris was such a lovely friendly city and I hope one day to have the fortune to come again.
Denise P.Published over a year ago
5/5
Hello from Australia = having just returned from our stay in England and our European tour, I have read all your emails and felt I really wanted to write back and say, thankyou, merci, as you gave me want I asked for when booking for the Moulin Rouge - front row seats etc and a very good menu, we were delighted and yes, the reservation clerk was very professional, polite and helpful and I will certainly visit your website before we return to Paris in a couple of years - we loved your country and Paris blew us away,we loved it, we'll be back.
Jacques D.Published over a year ago
5/5

Booked online through https://www.cometoparis.com/ after looking at various websites for the best prices, received the confirmation within a day via e-mail. No problem when we arrived at the Moulin Rouge, presented our online voucher and was immediately escorted to our table right in front of the stage for a wonderful and stunning show and a good meal.
Will use https://www.cometoparis.com/ again for future bookings.

Bridget D.Published over a year ago
5/5
Thank you for all the help in making booking so easy. Both nights were fantastic - ten times better than expected. We will be back for more!
Ronald W.Published over a year ago
5/5
I was concerned to book tickets via the internet, but WOW!. We couldn't get tics direct from Moulin Rouge as they said they were sold out but booked with Come to Paris. The seats were the best in the house. Literally, the very first seat at the front of the stage. As my wife said, "We were so close we could smell the hairspray." It was a great show, much better than expected.
Pauleen M.Published over a year ago
5/5
Please thank you for a wonderful time at the Moulin Rouge. Other friends went on the following day because we really recommended the performance. I am a Dance Director of a Dance School in Malta, I should know. Well done very disciplined dancers and artists. Pauleen M. – Malta.
SARAH A.Published over a year ago
5/5

What a show!! Thank you, we had an amazing time in Paris, The Moulin Rouge was definatly one of the main High lights of out trip. Everything was so easy to book thanks to "Come to Paris" so easy i did wonder if i had been scamed!
We booked the "Le Moulin Rouge - Menu Toulouse Lautrec and Show - This was truely scrummy however if you like a full tummy, then i sugest you have alittle to eat before you arive at the show! We drank bottle after bottle of champagne and the staff were always close by. I have been reading a few of the other testimonies and some people have said that they found it hard to see??? From what we saw it looked pretty good, and we only booked 2 days in advance of the show so im guessing all the best seats had already been taken, however we had fantastic seats.
On the whole the show and service was 10/10
Well done for making our trip to the Moulin Rouge one to remember.
Regards
Mrs Austin

Tiffany M.Published over a year ago
5/5
Moulin Rouge was fantastic. My partner and i had a great night however i was more impressed by the service at "come to Paris". Your staff were so helpful with extremely quick service in regards to letting me know what was available and when. Thank you very much for all your help and i will be sure to tell all my friends about you...
Carron C.Published over a year ago
5/5

I would like to thank you for a hassle free service. The seats were excellent at the show couldn't have wished for better.
We will definately be returning to Paris on a future visit and will not hesitate to use Come to Paris again for our arrangements.
Once again a big thankyou from us all.
Mrs C L Cregan & Friends

Paul B.Published over a year ago
5/5

I can recommend this site - very quick and very reasonable. Thank you https://www.cometoparis.com/

Whilst the show at the Moulin Rouge was very good, the wait prior to entry was much longer than expected - an hour left waiting in a foyet with many others - and if you get sited in the wrong place, you have to endure the waiters walking past all the time, which was very annoying.

Entertainment wise good value, just dont sit at the end of an aisle or near a gangway. You will miss half the show.

Alicia E.Published over a year ago
4/5

The moulin Rouge is a good place, but the seats are very near eachother. And the stage is movible and when it was mooved it foll down my table, then the wine and meal was over us. It was a very bad situation.
The show was good, but not as others I have seen in Paris and Las Vegas and the price is not acording to the show and services.
The girls and guys are very good and professionals, pretty and handome.

Julie D.Published over a year ago
5/5

The Moulin Rouge show was totally awesome and I would recommend it for anyone visiting Paris. The audience were stunned at some of the performances - the snakes were amazing and the miniature ponies gorgeous and cute!

A totally spectacular event with so much variety there is something in it for everyone.

Kevin C.Published over a year ago
5/5
This is a must-see and it's worth the money you pay.
Dawn H.Published over a year ago
5/5
Brilliant, excellent, wonderful evening out. Enjoyed the dinner, champagne and show. All very tasteful, great entertainment and albeit expensive worth every penny!
Martin G.Published over a year ago
5/5

Moulin rouge is an experience I will never forget.

I advise to go for the meal & show, such a spectacle.

Food was good, the show even better. Don't go to Paris without seeing it

Andrea S.Published over a year ago
5/5

Very high class performance, although the tables are not spacious.
We had a dinner there and were squeezed to the table.
Another than that, very enjoyed the show.

Lin M.Published over a year ago
4/5
It was good experience to enjoy the Moulin Rouge show. only one thing:because I did not know it was not allowed to wear short in Monlin Rouge. I had to spend extra $13 to buy a pant to enter the theater, It shoud be better if I can get notice when I buy the ticket.
Andrea Z.Published over a year ago
4/5
Moulin Rouge is an incredible show and a true delight to watch! As soon as you get there the staff make you feel excited and treat you like a star! The only down side is the seating - pretty cramped and awkward. Some people showed up in jeans and a t-shirt which I found to be extremely rude - dress up people! Spend the extra money and get seating below or at a round table.
Valerie K.Published over a year ago
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Easy order, good prices, overall great experience
Romero A.Published over a year ago
5/5
Moulin Rouge
wonderful night. Attraction very good, friendly and accurate service.
Anton T.Published over a year ago
5/5
Hello ComeToParis, thank you so much. We will plan our nest visit to Paris with your team. The Dinner and Moulin Rouge show were all excellent.
Gena P.Published over a year ago
5/5
Easy, no hassles, great value. Booking through the Come to Paris website was easy, after looking into the different options for the event I simply picked the date and time I wanted, purchased the tickets, printed them out and that was it. This was all done in advance of my trip and there were no problems at the venue. We had a brilliant evening and I couldn't find fault with the service.
Eric B.Published over a year ago
4/5
Moulin Rouge
The arrangements made for us to enjoy a show at Le Moulin Rouge were perfect. A short queue and well placed seats.
Andrea ZPublished over a year ago
5/5
Come to Paris is an amazing website if you are travelling to Paris and looking to get assistance and tickets (even last minute tickets). I purchased Moulin Rouge tickets and they were the only website that wasn't sold out! Extremely happy with the level of service I received and my time at Moulin Rouge was fantastic!
AnjanaPublished over a year ago
5/5
Superb customer service
I would definitely recommend come to Paris.... The customer support executives helped by promptly replying to emails and answered all my queries on time even though it was a very last minute booking... Thanks again!!
Philip C.Published over a year ago
5/5
So much fun and so entertaining. Great activity for a large group.
Kim H.Published over a year ago
5/5
Great Service
I would recommend Come to Paris to friends. There are real people behind this online booking service. The staff was very helpful every step of the way and helped accommodate adding more people to our excursions/outings at the last minute. Very responsive.
Michael N.Published over a year ago
5/5

This is the truly unforgettable show - real faerie.
This was an excellent mix of acrobatics, scene, music and, of course, wonderful women. Warmly recommended to anyone that has no see it before. In combination with, not bad at all, dinner, it's worth to come and see

Michael N.Published over a year ago
5/5
Unforgettable show
This is the truly unforgettable show - real faerie. This was an excellent mix of acrobatics, scene, music and, of course, wonderful women. Warmly recommended to anyone that has no see it before. In combination with, not bad at all, dinner, it's worth to come and see
John M.Published over a year ago
5/5
What a fantastic show, could not wish for better.
John M.Published over a year ago
5/5
Fantastic
Never used this service before, but was completely satisfied. Everything went smoothly and first class operation from beginning to end. Thank you.
Chelsea F.Published over a year ago
5/5
Fantastic
Quick to answer questions and moulin Rouge was awesome!
L S.Published over a year ago
4/5
Moulin Rouge performance "great
The booking went well, the show was great, booked well ahead, but was not aware there was a need to line up along the street for a long distance, around a corner and wait for about 30 minutes. Lucky it was not raining, windy and cold otherwise we would have had to walk away as for being un-prepared. Next it was hard to see the performance mostly because people in front of the table we were placed and did not know the person who would not sit still. There was also a blind spot so a part of the performance was not visible for some. Aside that and as most of the audience would have not had that experience the show was very good.
Inger H.Published over a year ago
4/5
Come to Paris
Nice trip om bus and boat. And we come in to the Eifeltower. Seen all the famous buildings by bus and boat.
Larry M.Published over a year ago
5/5
Easy to work with and very trustworthy.
All of our questions were answered and we were extremely pleased with our purchase. I can highly recommend Come To Paris without reservation.
Chris W.Published over a year ago
5/5
Exceptional performance and very well organized reception.
Chris W.Published over a year ago
5/5
Great Experience
The ordering process was easy and reliable. The reception by Moulin Rouge personnel and the show were exceptional and exceeded expectations.
Natasha H.Published over a year ago
4/5
Very Good Service
The web-site is very easy to use. Only down-side is having to print off the ticket. Maybe an e-ticket you could save to your device would be the way to go?
ELPublished over a year ago
4/5
Entrance was smooth and without any problems.
Heather S.Published over a year ago
4/5
Three days in Paris
The booking for Moulin Rouge via the "Come to Paris" site was straightforward and we enjoyed a wonderful evening there with good seats and a very good meal. The show was a delight and the staff pleasant and helpful. We also ore booked for the Musée Picasso. The exhibition was a little disappointing as I had hoped to see works from Picasso's blue and rose periods but there were not any. It was mainly cubism and studio paintings. However the new refurbished building in which the museum is housed is beautiful
Diane S.Published over a year ago
4/5
Loved prepurchasing our show vouchers and having a car to take us home.
Le Moulin Rouge Caberet was fantastic and the dinner was good. The César Palace Caberet and dinner was good but I think the price was high compared to Le Moulin Rouge.
Mario A.Published over a year ago
5/5
I'll be Back to Paris
Gena P.Published over a year ago
5/5
Easy, no hassles, great value.
Booking through the Come to Paris website was easy, after looking into the different options for the event I simply picked the date and time I wanted, purchased the tickets, printed them out and that was it. This was all done in advance of my trip and there were no problems at the venue. We had a brilliant evening and I couldn't find fault with the service.
Romero A.Published over a year ago
5/5
wonderful night
Attraction very good, friendly and accurate service.
LisaPublished over a year ago
5/5
Very good service, everything was okay!
I can recommend Come to Paris for the reservation for tickets (Moulin Rouge).
K D.Published over a year ago
5/5
Moulin Rouge
The seats at the Moulin Rouge were perfect!
ClairecasPublished over a year ago
5/5
Best prices around
I looked around for the best price for my moulin Rouge tickets and found it here. We had a fantastic time and have recommended to friends.
Winston Tobon O.Published over a year ago
4/5
excelent
the service was so good. My family and I are happy for the service on th trip with your company. Moulin Rouge was a spectacular show and the transporte was comfortable too. Thanks
Mica M.Published over a year ago
5/5
Competitive Prices
Come to Paris was a great option for us to purchase tickets for our European adventure from home (Canada) before we even left the country. I just printed from my home computer and took them with me. No waiting in line. No need to worry that the events would be sold out by the time we got there. And there prices were very competitive. I would definitely use this site again.
Tara M.Published over a year ago
5/5
Good experience!!
They were easy to work with and it was a fast, good service!!
Shanna De B.Published over a year ago
5/5
Great customer service! The date we wanted for Moulin Rouge was booked out so they assisted us in finding another date, as well as booking an additional person on our table. When we got to the show, we had great seats also!!
Steve M.Published over a year ago
5/5
Exceptional service
I booked our tickets to Moulin Rouge as a Christmas present. The date was for July this year. After giving the present to my wife, we decided to change the date. I contacted Maria at Come to Paris and she changed it for me, no problem. A week or two later we realised the date didn't suit and needed to be changed back. I contacted Maria and she was only too happy to change the dates again. Although she did give me a warning about changing again. Fair enough too. We have since been to the show and it was wonderful and the ticket exchange with the voucher at the theatre went without a hitch. Thanks very much.
Christine R.Published over a year ago
5/5
Moulin Rouge - The best
Best seats, best performance the entire show made our trip to Europe something extra special. The food was fantastic, the pre show superb and the dancing was spectacular
Robert L.Published over a year ago
5/5
super super
***** super Service, super companie
Jodie B.Published over a year ago
5/5
I had been trying to book tickets to the Moulin Rouge for me and my mum, but it was a sold out show. I stumbled across Come To Paris, who advertised tickets for the night I wanted. I purchased them, half expecting there to be a problem once I arrived at the Moulin Rouge. But they accepted my Come To Paris ticket with no questions asked. Wouldn't hesitate to use the website again.
David C.Published over a year ago
5/5
No problems what so ever
Great price and immediate voucher
Jose C.Published over a year ago
4/5
Excellent
We've had a very good experience in Moulin Rouge Show. Maybe the worst was the long queue that everybody has to do to enter inside.
Lesley S.Published over a year ago
5/5
Once in a lifetime experience - highlight of my holiday!
You must go and visit the Moulin Rouge - dinner and a show is what I recommend. The meal was exquisite, the service superb, and the long awaited show so exquisitely beautiful it brought tears to my eyes. I loved everything from the dinner music to the magicians and acrobats to the highly charged cabaret performance, a world class experience not to be missed. Thank you "Come to Paris" for your experienced of my booking - no hitches whatsoever. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
?? ? Xudong G.Published over a year ago
5/5
very nice feeling!
A very good trip. Good service, clean facilities, smiling service, left a good memory for us. Would be better if the price is more cheaper. I will introduce you to the friends around me tourism projects. Thank you very much!
George S.Published over a year ago
5/5
Professional, fast and efficient service
In comparison with other online shopping options, I found Come to Paris in a different league. Transaction completed in a truly prfessional manner and followed up with a telephone call to confirm and complete all actions - impressive.
DavidePublished over a year ago
4/5
Good
Everything written in the ad has been reported and there were no additional costs. Service very friendly and helpful
Roy E.Published over a year ago
5/5
The company telephoned us from Paris to discuss our requirements after our initial e mail inquiry regarding tickets for the Moulin Rouge. We booked tickets late and we were advised to chose the Toulouse le Trec menu because we would then be positioned in the center of the theater. Brilliant advice,because we were positioned on the end of a table approx 4 meters from the stage.
Love M.Published over a year ago
5/5
Unforgettable evening in Moulin Rouge!
I used the site CometoParis to get the tickets to Moulin Rouge. I was delighted by this company as they had the availability for the next day! The show was wonderful, the dancers were at the top, I spent a great evening there!!! I do recommend this site to everybody!
John I.Published over a year ago
5/5
great show! :-)
the arrangments made for us to enjoy the show at le moulin rouge were perfect. a short queue and well placed seats.
MayaPublished over a year ago
5/5
Excellent, fast service and good information
Payment is easy from the US and I quickly received confirmation. We've always wanted to go the Moulin Rouge. We had great seats, dinner was excellent and the show was amazing. Good experience!
Your session has expired. You will be redirected to the Come to Paris homepage.