Recensioni Arco di Trionfo Parigi

Prenota
219 clienti ci hanno dati le loro recensioni
4.84/5
Jonatan V.
5/5
8 Aprile 2024
Perfetta
Will H.
5/5
4 Aprile 2024
Very quick and easy to use! We had no issues and barely spent a penny! Definitely recommend!
Bridget F.
5/5
30 Marzo 2024
Tickets were easy to purchase and the directions were easy to follow. Highly recommend!
Bridget F.
5/5
30 Marzo 2024
Tickets were easy to purchase and directions easy to follow. We really enjoyed our boat ride on the Seine. Highly recommend!
Marie Pierrette R.
5/5
24 Marzo 2024
Superbe...magnifique... très simple d' accès...les infos historiques st super intèressantes! Merci!
Robert C.
5/5
21 Marzo 2024
The ticket put us in right away, and we didn't have to wait in line, which was awesome. The Arc itself is amazing, and provides great views of the city, including right down the Champs Elysees. Be forewarned, it is a lot of steps up and down.
Prathish K.
5/5
20 Marzo 2024
Great experience
Tanja S.
5/5
19 Marzo 2024

Wir waren zum Glück sehr früh und die Warteschlange war noch recht kurz.
Mit den Tickets war alles in Ordnung!

MARIA DOLORES L.
4/5
SIN PROBLEMAS
14 Marzo 2024
Me ahorré un dinero haciendo la compra con esta empresa, tenían una oferta de comprar el Arco del Triunfo junto a Louvre y no tuve ningún problema con las entradas. Repetiría
MARIA DOLORES L.
4/5
SIN PROBLEMAS
14 Marzo 2024
Me ahorré un dinero haciendo la compra con esta empresa, tenían una oferta de comprar el Arco del Triunfo junto a Louvre y no tuve ningún problema con las entradas. Repetiría
Vincenzo T.
5/5
Arco di Trionfo
11 Marzo 2024
Ottima esperienza. Attesa 30"
Abdel A.
5/5
2 Marzo 2024
Bonjour je recommande, c’est juste magnifique
EMERSON A.
5/5
21 Febbraio 2024
Tudo ok. Fácil utilização. Lindo sensacional!
EMERSON A.
5/5
21 Febbraio 2024
Passeio incrível. Novamente fácil utilização e acesso. Tudo perfeito e ótimo!
Vanessa Sofia C.
5/5
18 Febbraio 2024
Adorei , pouco tempo de espera
Vanessa Sofia C.
5/5
18 Febbraio 2024
Simplesmente uma passeio lindíssimo de se fazer para quem vai a Paris. Para repetir
Joelle T.
5/5
16 Febbraio 2024

Très belle vue de Paris. Visite à ne pas manquer.
Un film présente la construction du monument.

Ana P.
5/5
1° Febbraio 2024
Rápido e sem problemas. O bilhete veio logo para o email. Recomendo. Comprei todos os bilhetes pelo site.
Ana P.
5/5
1° Febbraio 2024
Rápido e sem problemas. O bilhete veio logo para o email. Recomendo. Comprei todos os bilhetes pelo site.
Doris H.
5/5
3 Gennaio 2024

Sehr freundlicher Service - meine Frau benötigte
den Lift - wurde sehr bereitwillig, freundlich und
hilfsbereit ermöglich. Der Blick von oben ist sensationel, einmaliges Erlebnis, danke schön!

Nicholas R.
5/5
If you are going to Paris don’t miss Arc de Triomphe
2 Gennaio 2024

Easy to book our visit to Arc de Triomphe, it’s a landmark I had walked by on previous visits to Paris, it was definitely worthwhile. We booked an anytime ticket, there was a fairly long queue that looked a couple of hours long, but we were inside within an hour. The queue gave us the opportunity to see the structure from outside, what an incredible experience. The Arc honours those who fought and died for France during the French Revolution, and Napoleonic Wars, it houses the remains of an unknown soldier.
The climb up the spiral stairway is definitely a test of the calf muscles, but so worth the effort, the views from the top surpass those at the Eiffel Tower, mainly because they are unrestricted, the views down the Champs-Elysées, across to the Eiffel Tower, you’re standing on a central hub where a dozen avenues converge, like a 12 spoke wheel.
Brilliant visit, highly recommended.

Chiara L.
5/5
1° Gennaio 2024
Bellissimo!!!
Marilena G.
5/5
24 Dicembre 2023
Immenso. Gran parte delle opere sono frutto di artisti italiani, direi la parte più interessante. Folla sul quadro della Gioconda e poca attenzione su quadri, a mio gusto, nettamente più interessanti come quelli di Giotto, Botticelli, Canova, Raffaello, Veronese, ecc..
Marilena G.
4/5
24 Dicembre 2023

Monumento esternamente meraviglioso. Bella la vista dalla terrazza. All'interno niente di ché. 13 euro per vedere all'interno il plastico in miniatura e solo per salire sulla terrazza credo sia eccessivo. Per non parlare, poi, della ragazza addetta ai controlli, acida e scortese.

AGNES H.
5/5
20 Dicembre 2023
Top, belle météo
Stephanie J.
5/5
15 Dicembre 2023
The Arc was closed when we had scheduled to go, but Come to Paris told us to go back when it worked with our schedule. We were able to do that and it worked very smoothly. It was a great view at night!
Anita
4/5
7 Dicembre 2023
Auf jeden Fall ein Muss!
Anita
5/5
7 Dicembre 2023

Sollte man auf jeden Fall machen!
Man hat einfach einen wunderschönen Rundumblick über Paris und kann anschließend (oder davor) die Prachtstraße erkunden.

JOSEANE Aparecida da Silva de Oliveira L.
5/5
24 Novembre 2023

Passeio imperdível! Lojinha agradável e com preços dentro dos padrões. Museo informativo.
Preparem-se, as escadas possuem muitos degraus.

JOSEANE Aparecida da Silva de Oliveira L.
5/5
24 Novembre 2023
O passeio no barco me marcou profundamente. Excelente, com pontos turísticos explicados através de QR Code ou por fones disponíveis nos barcos
Marie W.
5/5
Incredible
18 Novembre 2023
Highly recommend
Samantha O.
4/5
A Must Do but two pieces of advice.
18 Novembre 2023
An absolute MUST! Only reason for the 4 stars is because of the late opening that messed up our tight schedule as we had to leave and come back. For people whom can not climb stairs easily their is an elevator but very hard to find so make sure to ask! The views are outtt of this world and iconic.
Isabelle D.
5/5
4 Novembre 2023
Superbe et grandiose.
Marceli B.
5/5
29 Ottobre 2023
Tudo certo, preço justo. Sem problemas na hora de entrar.
Andrea Vincenzo C.
4/5
15 Ottobre 2023

Abbiamo effettuato la visita di domenica mattina e fatto inevitabilmente 20 Min di fila, ma ne è valsa la pena!
Dopo la caratteristica scala a chiocciola ci siamo guadagnati il panorama

Cristina P.
3/5
11 Ottobre 2023
Bien 👍
Andreas R.
5/5
Sehr schöne Sehenswürdigkeit
8 Ottobre 2023

Einfache Buchung, kurze Wartezeit

Pierre-André C.
5/5
3 Ottobre 2023
Visite très réussie !! Amabilité du personnel et accès aux ascenseurs pour nos membres agés!!!
Catia M.
5/5
Imperdibile
1° Ottobre 2023
Salita impegnativa ma senza dubbio obbligatoria per ammirare Parigi di sera e dall’alto
Wesley C.
4/5
29 Settembre 2023
Nice view and pretty easy to get in line and go up!
Karine L.
5/5
C'est top !!!
23 Settembre 2023

C'était trop bien !!! La visite du monument est magnifique, la vue est de toute beauté.
Que des points positifs pour cette visite.

PJ
5/5
21 Settembre 2023
phenomenal experience. definitely worth doing. and accessible for those with reduced mobility. Gift shop was really good too.
Agnès B.
5/5
19 Settembre 2023

Très satisfaite de cette visite. Bon accueil
A. BM

Karim H.
5/5
Arc de triomphe,et promenade sur le canal Saint-Martin
26 Agosto 2023

Superbe visite,a refaire l'été prochain.
Je recommande l'achat sur votre site, avec le billet coupe file,pas de soucis pour accéder....
Merci a vous...

Patrick G.
5/5
26 Agosto 2023
tres belle visite personnel disponible toutes mes attentes on été comblés moi qui sui handicapé merci encore
Silvia B.
4/5
Spür gestaltet.
20 Agosto 2023
Sehr gut
Cyril H.
4/5
Vue superbe mais…
17 Agosto 2023

Visite intéressante et vue superbe depuis la terrasse.
L’accès par l’escalier n’est pas de tout repos et mériterait d’être plus signalé pour sensibiliser les personnes ayant des difficultés physiques et ne bénéficiant pas de l’unique ascenseur.

MICHEL B.
5/5
16 Agosto 2023
BONNE VISITE
Florence V.
5/5
14 Agosto 2023
Magique, une vue sur tout paris
Veronica D.
4/5
12 Agosto 2023
.