Reviews Lido de Paris

170 customers have given us their feedback 4.71/ 5

David S. August 31st 2017
5/5
Le Lido
All went off perfect good show no problems thank you very much (merci)
Colleen Mary H. August 30th 2017
5/5
Le Lido

We had a fantastic time at the Lido. Paris is a wonderful city and we wished we had more time there. Hope we can come back one day!
Regards.

Colm O. July 29th 2017
4/5
Le Lido Paris cabaret
Very efficient. Enjoyeda wonderful evening
Carol T. July 28th 2017
5/5
Le Lido - Cabaret Paris
Great show! Marginal food.
Marc Van T. July 27th 2017
5/5
Alles was perfect in orde
Alles was perfect in orde, wij komen zeker terug. Parijs is top.
Mihiri P. July 13th 2017
5/5
Best discount available for Lido
Best discount available for Lido. Easy to use website and easy snd quick to use voucher. Great show, poor service and way over priced snacks and drinks (€10 for french fries that weren't even good).
Yves B. July 7th 2017
5/5
Soirée au LIDO
Soirée au LIDO
Salvino F. June 30th 2017
5/5
Le Lido

Thanks for everything, the Lido show was fantastic
Regards

Stephanie D. June 29th 2017
5/5
I had a wonderful time at the LIDO …
I had a wonderful time at the LIDO show. Come to Paris was very straight forward to use and the tickets were easily printed and used to access the show. They were priced very competitively and I would not hesitate to use them again! Thanks for a wonderful night!
Michelle D. June 22nd 2017
5/5
Lido

Many thanks for your e-mail. Yes, thank you. Mr Austin's stay in Paris was fantastic & he thoroughly enjoyed the show at Le Lido.
Thank you once again.
Kindest regards
Michelle - travel agent

John I. June 16th 2017
5/5
It all worked very well
It all worked very well. We got what we wanted, at a good price and it was all fine. We would certainly use again
JOHN R. June 10th 2017
4/5
Le Lido
REALLY HAPPY WITH THE RESERVATION, HOWEVER DISAPPOINTING WITH THE EXCESSIVE HEAT THERE WAS IN THE PLACE (LE LIDO) MADE THE SHOW UNBEARABLY LONG AND WE HAD TO LEAVE BEFORE THE SHOW ENDED.
Thangapandian S. June 9th 2017
4/5
Seating was poor
Seating was poor
Jacques T. June 7th 2017
4/5
Le Lido cabaret Paris
Good experience,warm welcome
Flavia A. June 2nd 2017
5/5
Le Lido Paris
Thank you the show at Lido was great, wonderful. There are no words to say how nice it was.
Dallas L. May 18th 2017
5/5
Le Lido
Great Site and a Really great company I have used Come to Paris many times before and every time they arrange a truly impeccable trip for me organised with total perfection, on our recent visit, we took the 2CV Tour of Paris on our first day this was abso
Paul B. May 13th 2017
5/5
Easy to use
Easy to use tickets sent direct by email
Robert K. May 7th 2017
5/5
Le Lido cabaret Paris
It was great show, a gentelman that ascorted us to our seats offered us better seats that the ones they prepared for us.
Robert K. May 7th 2017
5/5
Le Lido cabaret Paris
It was great show, a gentelman that ascorted us to our seats offered us better seats that the ones they prepared for us.
PAUL H. May 7th 2017
5/5
Le Lido cabaret Paris
Many thanks for the assistance with our recent visit to Paris. Both the show at the Lido and the trip on Bateaux Parisiens were excellent. Once again thanks and you can be assured of us using your services again in the future.Best regardsPaul H.
Hendrien S. May 6th 2017
4/5
Le Lido
We had a wonderful time - the Lido show was unforgettable! Thank you so much for your excellent service and assistance. We will most definitely be back!
Bob May 5th 2017
5/5
Lido de Paris
Dear Sirs Thank you for your follow up in regard to our recent Paris trip and in particular our booking with you of the parrty of ten for the Lido dinner and show. On arrival at the Lido we presented our Voucher and were promptly escorted to our table at front and centre of the stage. The meal (Champs Elysees) was top quality and the show was superb. Thank you for the smooth and efficient booking system, the resultant voucher and e-mail of confirmation and instructions were fully comprehensive and everything moved smoothly. Kind Regards
Gilbert D. April 30th 2017
4/5
Le Lido
I don't understand why you don't write the French language as well as the English one for French customers Two of them would be better
Angela April 22nd 2017
5/5
Lido de Paris
Dear ComeToParis, We had a super time in Paris. Our beautiful hotel was the Prince de Galles and they gave us a room with a terrace which was quite special. The LIDO was a grand show although the meal was so so! (We prefer the Moulin Rouge which we visited in July 2003.) We are grateful for the fabulous seating that you arranged for us. During the weekend we also went to the Musee d’Orsay and did some shopping. We took the TGV down to the south of France and stayed at the Carlton in Cannes. Overall, we had a fantastic holiday and we love France very much! Merci beaucoup!
Catherine W. April 16th 2017
4/5
Le Lido cabaret Paris dinner show
Food was great. Show was also very professional but we were disappointed at how 'International' it was and didn't seem to have any French uniqueness about it. Also, the two tables in front of us arrived late and were still being served well into the start of the show. Consequently our vision and attention were often interrupted by the waiters - VERY annoying as we had paid a lot of money to have 'priviledged seating'.Overall experience was great
Berith & M. April 15th 2017
4/5
Le Lido
Thank you for asking; We had a very pleasant stay in Paris, and we enjoyed the Lido show very much. We will check your services when we are going on holiday next time.
Andrea April 10th 2017
4/5
Lido de Paris
Bonjour Paris was wonderful. My friends and I really enjoyed our stay in your beautiful city. Everything was booked on the internet and it all worked out perfectly. The show at Le Lido was spectacular - thank you for arranging the tickets - we had a night that we won't forget - it was fabulous. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend your service to our friends. Sincere thanks once again. Kind regards
Tim A. April 7th 2017
5/5
Le Lido
Tickets arrived very promptly. Had a wondeful evening at the Lido. Wouldn't hesitate to book with Come to Paris again. Many Thanks
Al April 6th 2017
5/5
Anyone traveling to Paris
Anyone traveling to Paris, wanting to see it all, do it all, should get this pass. - Hawaii
STEPHEN G. April 3rd 2017
5/5
Le Lido Paris
This is the second tome that we (myself and my wife) have visited Paris and the Lido.We had a wonderful time, we had the Soiree Bonheur (dinner and show) and we enjoyed it enormously, the acts, costumes and music were even better than we imagined that they would be.We stayed at the Hotel Du Bois and we would recommend this to anyone who wants to stay in awell run hotel which is close to the Arc de TriomphThank you all for a wonderful holiday.
Gavin S. April 2nd 2017
5/5
Le Lido
Thanks for arranging our booking at the Lido quickly and efficiently. Its the 2nd time we've been to see the show and it never fails to impress. We could have done without the 45 minute wait outside for the 11.30pm show as it was a bit chilly in March but well worth the wait - we will be back again.Sandra-Scotland.
Neil A. March 31st 2017
5/5
Le Lido Dinner & cabaret Show Paris
Fantastic night, the show was superb, and thanks to you all for actually sorting it all out for me after I left it so late to book. I would strongly reccomend come to Paris to my friends, and Le Lido is breathtakingThanks a million, made our holiday :)Neil.
Ivan March 23rd 2017
5/5
Lido de Paris
thank you very much. We certainly enjoyed our visit to the Lido, and had an enjoyable visit to Paris. Thanks for your help, best regards.
Josef K. March 21st 2017
4/5
Lido

Le Lido was absolutely perfect - a wonderful evening with wonderful dinner!!!!

The dinner at Bateaux Parisiens was wonderful too - Next time we know and take a table right in the front!!!!!

Zhou B. February 20th 2017
5/5
Le Lido
It's a wonderful exerpence to watch the Lido Show with a dinner. Fantastic!
Hilary G. January 21st 2017
5/5
Enjoyed the Lido experience. Very good show.
Benelux BV E. January 19th 2017
4/5
Le Lido
We where very pleased and satisfied with your services, everybody enjoyed the evening/show at the Lido. Thank you very much. Kim
Benelux BV E. January 19th 2017
4/5
Le Lido
We where very pleased and satisfied with your services, everybody enjoyed the evening/show at the Lido. Thank you very much. Kim
CD January 14th 2017
4/5
Le Lido
We followed directions per confirmation, however the evening did not turn out as expected. The confirmation said to line up @ 11P since Le Lido show started at 1130P. The line was outrageously long and outside in freezing cold weather conditions. There wa
Nugent January 14th 2017
5/5
Le Lido
Our tickets to Le Lido were great we were right next to the stage in one of the best seats. I would however say that the food at Le Lido was very disapointing. We were not allone with this view, all of the people next to us were apauled at the quailty a
MIchael L. January 13th 2017
5/5
Le Lido, Paris cabaret
Lido - magic show!!! Your site was easy to use and very helpful. Best regards, M.
Sagar S. January 9th 2017
5/5
Le Lido
The Lido was a great experience and there was no problem getting in. Weather & riots on 31st Dec near Eiffel tower played a spoilsport else everything was fine.
Sagar S. January 9th 2017
5/5
Le Lido
The Lido was a great experience and there was no problem getting in. Weather & riots on 31st Dec near Eiffel tower played a spoilsport else everything was fine.
Henri W. January 6th 2017
4/5
Le Lido cabaret Paris
Excellent show and service. Only minus point: I had to phone in order to get the ticket by email in time before my departure.
Victor J. A. December 22nd 2016
5/5
Le Lido
Yesm very pleased, thanks
Catherine K. December 21st 2016
5/5
Le Lido
Nice to receive directly the tickets in our hôtel !
Selvan R. December 19th 2016
5/5
Le Lido
Hi There,I'm very glad that I choose your site for the booking of Lido. Thank you so much as I never had any problems getting my seats in Lido with your printed voucher.This is the best place to get reservation done!!!! No queueing!Thank you again and I will definately come back here soon!Selvan
MARIA CRISTINA M. December 17th 2016
5/5
Le Lido cabaret Paris Especatculo y cena
Reservé entradas para el Lido y por retrasos en nuestro vuelo (5 horas) no nos dio tiempo a llegar a la hora del espectaculo, pero con la reserva que llevabamos de esta web no nos pusieron ningun problema en dejarnos ver el espectaculo que daban 2 horas mas tarde, asi que nuestra experiencia fantástica. En cuanto al espectaculo nos gustó mucho, es muy bonito, fabulosos decorados y vestuario.
Denis C. December 17th 2016
4/5
Le Lido cabaret Paris dinner and show
So well organised, greta hotel from Eurostar and perfect service, we are very pleased and will use the service agan and again.
Ulrich E. December 16th 2016
5/5
Le Lido
Danke für die problemlose Reservierung der Show.
RAZAN N. December 13th 2016
5/5
Le Lido
Dear sir,Thank you so much it was amazing stay in Paris and specially the LIDO show it was fantastic..Thanks & Regards,
June K. December 13th 2016
5/5
Le Lido
Thank you very much. Our reservation at the Lido gave us a great eveing out. The venue was full, we booked late and yet we had excellent seats.
Anne Sofie L. December 11th 2016
4/5
Le Lido cabaret Paris dinner and show
Excellent service from Florence- Thank you!
Anton D. December 7th 2016
4/5
Le Lido
Very good and efficient service. No problems whatsoever - reservation and service on a high professional level
Lucas December 4th 2016
5/5
Very good location and nice environment.
I lived there for two nights for a weekend visit. It's very close to pompidou. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
JISEO December 3rd 2016
4/5
Le Lido
Quick and easy reservation. Highly recommended. Didn't have to wait in the line too long.
Shirley L. November 29th 2016
4/5
Le Lido - cabaret Paris
A really good cosy apartment, all that you need. Area is great close to Metro, good shops, museum's and eating places. We found the local eating places better, than the food at the Le Lido. We will stay here again.
David C. November 27th 2016
4/5
Le Lido
Bonjour, Excellent on all accounts.Thank you. Regards,
Melanie D. November 24th 2016
5/5
Le Lido
excellent prompt service, very easy to access your services, everything worked very smoothly. It was a great night. Thankyou. Will use you for hotel booking in future, that way we may avoid the red light district!
Neil C. November 21st 2016
5/5
Le Lido
thank you for your promt attention and good service. lido show was fantastic.
Howard H. November 20th 2016
5/5
Le Lido
The service from your group for my planning and preparation for my visit to Paris was excellent! With your help I was able to plan my entire trip with much more knowledge and confidence even if I did not use your services to book my entire trip.The show that did book through your site "Bonheur" at "Le Lido" was a huge disappointment and proved to be the low light of our trip to Paris. The show started late (11:50 pm) and the show itself was boring, the dancers do not know how to dance and the lead singer does not know how to sing. I would make sure not to recommend this show in the future to anyone and I consider this money thrown in the garbage.
RAUL J. November 15th 2016
5/5
Le Lido
I am very plesed with Le Lido.It's a wonderfull show.Thank you
PENTAX G. November 9th 2016
4/5
Lido cabaret paris dinner and show
We went tot the Le Lido the end of october 2007 with our customers. The reactions were very positive. They all liked the show very much. And so did we Pentax members. Thank you for a wonderful night.
Liliane claes/Hino/25240 November 5th 2016
4/5
Le Lido paris cabaret VIP service

THANKS FOR THE USUAL EXCELLENT SERVICE.
OUR GUESTS APPRECIATED THE VIP TREATMENT AT "LE LIDO" HIGHLY.
ANNE-SOPHIE, UN GRAND MERCI ESPECIALMENT POUR VOUS.
A BIEN TOT.

Roman G. November 5th 2016
5/5
Le Lido cabaret Paris
Dear, thanks for organisation of my stay in Paris, everything was perfect and without problems. Continue in such a good service!regards
Peter A. November 4th 2016
5/5
Le Lido cabaret Paris dîner spectacle
Thank you for your inquiryIt was a very pleasant stay in Paris and the Lido was great. Best regardsP.A
Malcolm B. November 2nd 2016
4/5
Le Lido
We enjoyed our stay in Paris the Lido Show was the most spectacular I have seen for a long while. Malcolm
Maria F. November 2nd 2016
5/5
Le Lido
We had a great time at the Lido show. The service was excellent and we were given super seats. I would definitely book with cometoparis again!
Harry C. October 31st 2016
5/5
Le Lido
We had a great time in Paris - good show - thanks, Harry
Erol S. October 30th 2016
4/5
Le Lido

Thank you very much.We have enjoyed our trip to Paris and especially Le Lido show which was coordinated by your company.we will recomend your assistance and performance to our friends and use this channel in our next visits.
thanks and regards.
Erol

Peppino M. October 28th 2016
4/5
Le Lido - cabaret Paris
Thank you for your help!
Jane F. October 25th 2016
5/5
Le lido tickets cabaret Paris
A very fine service indeed. Our tickets for the Lido arrived a day after booking,Thankyou
Alan C. October 24th 2016
5/5
Lido Paris cabaret
Wonderful show in Le Lido.
Russell M. October 20th 2016
5/5
Le Lido
We had a lovely time. The food was exceptionally good, the show was lively and fun. We were seated with a nice couple from Russia and enjoyed that experience as well.
Hyechung E. October 20th 2016
5/5
Le Lido
Thank you very much for your kind consideration. Actually I was going to write you saying how much we enjoyed it. Before I went I had wrong impression that Lido show is for men not for women but I was wrong. The show itself isvery well made and real pleasure.
Ellery M. October 18th 2016
5/5
Lido
Thanks, we had a wonderful time in paris!! the river barge dinner and the trip to the Lido were fantastic.
William S. October 16th 2016
4/5
Le Lido and Bateaux Parisiens
Excellent, will use you again in the future
Heinrich S. October 10th 2016
4/5
Le Lido
Lido Show, Dinner, Service hervorragend
Heinrich S. October 10th 2016
4/5
Le Lido
Lido Show, Dinner, Service hervorragend
Keith S. October 6th 2016
5/5
Le Lido
Superb! superb!
Michael H. October 6th 2016
5/5
Le Lido
Had a lovely time...............nice seat, excellent professional service look forward to next yearmichael hill
Michael H. October 6th 2016
4/5
Le Lido

Had a lovely time...............nice seat, excellent professional service
look forward to next year

michael hill

remo October 2nd 2016
5/5
Le Lido

I booked thru the web page and got a confirmation message after several minutes. Everything worked perfect. Enjoyed the show really.

Next time I will book thru Cometoparis.com a visit to Moulin Rouge for sure.

Remo

Elena S. October 2nd 2016
5/5
Le Lido

I had complete satisfaction concerning your services and the performance in Le Lido. Every think was fantastic.

Thanks a lot.
Sincerely yours,
Elena Strelnikova

Elena S. October 2nd 2016
5/5
Le Lido
I had complete satisfaction concerning your services and the performance in Le Lido. Every think was fantastic.Thanks a lot.Sincerely yours,Elena Strelnikova
AHMET Ö. September 30th 2016
5/5
Le Lido

Thank you very much for the service you gave and for your interest. I really enjoy in my Paris visit. And everything was good in Lido part which you take care.

All the best,
Ahmet

Lucy M. September 30th 2016
5/5
Lido De Paris
Service was excellent from Come to Paris. The Lido was a superb show I would recommend it to anyone.
Alison T.Published over a year ago
5/5
Le Lido Paris cabaret show
the service from 'come to Paris' was excellent and the show at Le Lido was fantastic!!
TRPublished over a year ago
5/5
Le Lido cabaret Paris
Le Lido was extremely disappointing. The lead singer, who we unfortunately heard a great deal of, mostly used volume to make up for the lack of a good singing voice. The other acts were mostly of poor quality. Even the dancing girls could not keep in step with each other. It was very amateurish. Really just fodder for the unsuspecting Tourist. We saw several people walk out before the show finished and wished we had done the same. (We had met a nice old boy who was at our table and kept him company until the end). I had taken my wife to see the Moulin Rouge some 10 years ago and we both found that to be a wonderful experience, a great variety show. We had booked the dinner and show and subsequently found that the dinner was not very good and would suggest that a meal is taken in restaurant before going to the show. Earlier this year I went with some work colleagues to see the Moulin Rouge. Sadly the Moulin Rouge has deteriorated, although better than Le Lido, it is not a patch on the show I saw with my wife. Paris needs to recover some quality in these shows and provide a genuine 'Parisien experience', as we had 10 years ago.
Jean D.Published over a year ago
5/5
Le Lido
Thank you very much for arranging our transfer from C De Gaulle airport and for our visit to Le Lido. Both arrangements were good and efficient. The show was great. Thanks again.
Keith S.Published over a year ago
5/5
Lido
We travelled to Paris asking come to paris to organise an evening at Lido and a memorable trip up the siene for our 30th wedding anniversary. I also have a Coeliac condition to contend with. The trip went like clockwork. The Lido dinner and cabaret went exactly as organised and my dietry requirements were known to management...the meal and show were perfect. The evening trip up the river on the Don Juan II was again exactly what we wanted. Food excellent annd ambiance perfection. Would we do it again...Certainly, as long as come to paris is involved I'm sure it will be as safe and memorable as the last trip. Just tell them what you want and they do it! A special thanks to Florence at come to paris, what a star.
Roby C.Published over a year ago
5/5
le Lido, Paris
We had booked this for the 55th anniversary of our parents and they liked it very much. The show and dinner was excellent
Apeksha L.Published over a year ago
4/5
Le Lido

We enjoyed our stay in paris especially the Le lido. Thanks to cometoparis we had an excellent table right in the front reserved for us. We hope to use your service the next time we visit paris as well.
Apeksha

Sayyar H.Published over a year ago
4/5
Lido
The Bateaux Parisiens was very nice and the food was great, the Moulin Rouge show was great and atractive, the Lido show was poor and not as used to be in the past years....
Juha S.Published over a year ago
5/5
This is the show you must see at least once in your lifetime!
Michael M.Published over a year ago
5/5
Brasserie Chez Clement Restaurant, food and service excellent and show at Lido was very enjoyable
Dhruvesh K.Published over a year ago
5/5
Awesome lighting and really good job done by those artists.
Greg M.Published over a year ago
5/5
Great show! Would recommend to anyone, really enjoyed it.
Daniela Elena T.Published over a year ago
5/5
I was very satisfait by your service .You help me a lot whit the tickets because when i made reservation at Lido Cabaret i mistake the date but when I call you the problem has solved imediatlly,Thanks and I realy recomand COME TO PARIS .Also i want to say that we have good places so we can see the show very good
Eliana F.Published over a year ago
5/5
Great Food, great people to serve, very pleasant and relax atmosphere. We enjoy the show and all experience.
Harold S.Published over a year ago
5/5
Absolutely one of the best evenings of our trip. Great dinner and the show was very classy and professional. Acts were some of the best I've seen. Great night.
Osman K.Published over a year ago
5/5
It was an amazing wonderful and great show.
Paul C.Published over a year ago
4/5
The dinner cruise on the Seine was a wonderful introduction to the City of Light on our first evening giving us a sense of where all the major sights were in relation to each other.The late evening show at the Lido was eye-catching and enjoyable, although a little laughable at times - but the bottle of champagne was very welcome!
RAZAN N.Published over a year ago
5/5
Thank you so much it was amazing stay in Paris and specially the LIDO show it was fantastic..
Donna B.Published over a year ago
5/5

Thank you for booking my reservation to the Lido, I was a little concerned by booking via the internet, but was very impressed with the speed of response and level of customer service.

I would have no hesitation in recommending your company. The Lido was excellent, the food great and superb value for money

Francis F.Published over a year ago
4/5
My partner and I visited Paris for her birthday. We went to the Le Lido we both thought the show was fantastic the food was superb and the staff very proffesional we had a wonderfull stay and the weather could not have been any better. Wtravelled on the Metro from CDG and again could not fault it .0verall a very enjoyable stay
AlanPublished over a year ago
5/5
Dear ComeToParis, Just a brief note to thank you and your team for your help during our trip to Paris. The cabaret at the Paris Lido was absolutely magnificent and our cruise oin the river Seine was very enjoyable. Your efforts to help us ensured that everything was successful - thank you all once again. I will have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone who travels to Paris in the future. Best wishes,
Papamichail I.Published over a year ago
4/5

Thank you for your interest to know about my stay in Paris. First of all I must thank you ad congratulate you for your quick and right response to my needs. As for my stay in Paris, I have to say that Paris a wonderful city with very good food,wine,cheese,sweets and night life,monuments and museums.But it is a city where you should speak only french if you want to comunicate and circulate. The only thing that I didn't like was the big queues for every monument you had to visit.
Even in Lido we have to wait for 1 hour in the cold and under the rain before enter even if we had reservation and we had paid for the table.
Please try to give them an idea in order to fix this problem with the enormous queues. Best Regards, Ifigeneia

?????? ???????? Larisa K.Published over a year ago
5/5
Everything was pwerfect!
We enjoyed the full Lido show . Girls were amazing ! It was a great experience in our life , thaks for all, we will never forget it!
Nara T.Published over a year ago
5/5

Fantastic experience! Extremely helpful customer service. We booked the tickets few hours before the departure, got a call from CometoParis to the mobile within an hour after arrival to Paris and before we actually arrived to the hotel the vouchers had been faxed over there.

The show was brilliant and also were the seats - the best possible you could get (booked at 1am in the morning of the show!)

Thank you!

TarynPublished over a year ago
5/5

Efficient and professional service. No hitches! The booking process was simple and fast. An email confirmation was sent as soon as the booking was made, which I printed out and took with me to the ticket office at the theatre. Tickets were issued immediately with no problems or proof of purchase required.

I would recommend this site.

Carol C.Published over a year ago
4/5
J'adore Paris et j'adore Le Lido! No complaints from me whatsoever. My only complaint is that I won't be returning to Paris for another 4-5 years but will certainly contact you again. Parisiens are polite, helpful, charming and kind. Un-deserving indeed, of a reputation of being "difficult". Merci et au revoir
Lorraine F.Published over a year ago
5/5

the show at the Lido was great as was the dinner - it was served hot. The pictures taken of us gave us plenty of choice, and the extra drinks didn't cost us an arm and a leg either!
Your service was just great, with our hotel obliginly printing of the voucher for us from our laptop.
I would very defintely use your site again

Cassandra P.Published over a year ago
5/5
Le Lido was fantastique, magnifique, and all the other adjectives there are to describe a beautiful evening, wonderful show, accommodating staff, and beautiful ambiance. I will of course recommend the Lido to all my frineds and family who plan on traveling to Paris.
Alicia V.Published over a year ago
5/5

Come to Paris were excellent! We had vegetarians with us and they ensured there was an option for them on the menu. Email resonses were very quick and phoning them was also very easy. There was no waiting time and I was directly put through to the same women who had delt with my request by email.

Lido de Paris was great fun! I can't say all the acts are of the highest quality but the show was very varied. I have never been to a stage show with ice skating, water features, dressage acts all in one performance.

Thanks very much,

Alicia

Angela M.Published over a year ago
5/5
We had the most amazing time - I really enjoyed Paris the show at the Lido was excellent and the Dinner Cruise was wonderful. Your organisational skills were very much appreciated all our vouchers you issued made our lives very easy and I hope to come back to your wonderful city again
Per Fauerschou A.Published over a year ago
4/5

Thank you for your inquiry, we had some lovely days in Paris, your services were very efficient, thank you.
We were in Lido Saturday evening and the show was good, like food, but the chairs are uncomfortable to sit on an entire evening. 4 cups of coffee and two bottles of water at a price of 40 euros is definitely too expensive, we will probably not visit the Lido more for the same reason.
We saw that there was an opportunity to exchange money for coins at Gard du Nord, it gave many problems when we had to buy train tickets, and train staff spoke very poor English who gave us the unnecessary cost to run a short week to train in Paris.
Best regards
Per Andersen

Marina Z.Published over a year ago
5/5

Bonjour Dear friends at https://www.cometoparis.com/
Thank you very much for your service and prompt confirmation of my order. It has been very easy and pleasant experience – to have business with you. I thank you again and hope to continue our relationship in a future. Marina Z.

Ritu M.Published over a year ago
4/5

Excellent service, ha o change my ticket , some Gilch in the system , but u guys did it and everything went smoothly , got my tickets changed, Alex whom i emailed back and forth did it right away, very very happy with the service, will definitely use service again.
the show itself was good and did have to wait in line a bit, would recommend going around 45 min early for good seats. we did get good seats!

Sathiyavathi MPublished over a year ago
5/5

The dinner cruise was very prettily decorated!
The staffs were very humble, attentive, responsive and polite. They served the foods and entertain our requests with a smile and good attitude.

The food starting from the appetizer to the dessert, it was yummilicious and tasty. The champagne was goood too! :D

It was a beautiful cruising and we enjoyed our 2 hours happily. Esp during the Eiffel tower portion, when it glitters and the music they played, wooooo, it lifts the mood and spirit immediately and all was so excited and happy! And after that, they even had a dance floor! Wooohoo! (;

Its really an awesome dinner cruise and i would recommed to anyone! GO FOR IT, you will enjoy! :D

Jasmine K.Published over a year ago
4/5
It was great. We ordered earlier that day even, and got a table at the front of the boat. It was an awesome night. The food was good, and they even played happy birthday and took pictures! The only thing we saw as a slight improvement was the close proximity of our tables. I would and do suggest this dinner cruise to everyone visiting Paris.
Wanda C.Published over a year ago
5/5
Loved the show! Well done and extremely entertaining!
Brian S.Published over a year ago
5/5
Amazing, very amazing, amazing!
Christina C.Published over a year ago
5/5
Simply beautiful! It really made our visit to Paris memorable and gave us a soiree to remember!
Gavriel B.Published over a year ago
5/5
Very good seats and the show was amaizing
Anna M.Published over a year ago
4/5
Le Lido
Great prices, great service. Very helpful staff and friendly service, would highly recommend
Chloe S.Published over a year ago
5/5
Le Lido
Informative and helpful website that has some great offers.
David Collinson C.Published over a year ago
5/5
Lido
The booking arrangements were excellent. The Lido show was absolutely superb. The costumes and act were beautiful. The reception staff were very good. All in all a lovely evening.
David C.Published over a year ago
4/5
Le Lido
Had A great visit to Le Lido.
Arco M.Published over a year ago
5/5
Le Lido
AMAZING EXPERIENCE! ALL PERFECT... THANK YOU FOR AMAZING EXPERIENCE BOOKED WITH YOUR COMPANY!
TimothyPublished over a year ago
4/5
Le Lido
Without Hassle.. Purchase of the cabaret was went smoothly and it was a great experience overall!
Cheryl L.Published over a year ago
5/5
Fantastic show and great value for money.
Sanjay C.Published over a year ago
4/5
Great show. Amazing talent.
Jennie R.Published over a year ago
5/5
Excellent show!!! 5 star dancers, performance. As good as broadway.
Sophie J.Published over a year ago
5/5
Wonderful performance! We were entertained every minute. The show exceeded our expectations and there was a variety of entertainment. The staff was courteous and even moved us to better seats when there was an open spot. Highly recommend!!
Jenaki R.Published over a year ago
5/5
Easy to use website. Made reservations without any problems
We bought several tickets to several different shows. Moulin Rouge., Lido, Effiel Tower, Seine Cruise. All there purchased and redeemed in Paris with no issues. This is a good service.
MalcolmPublished over a year ago
4/5
Good prompt service.
Made two reservations but one was misses. We had to remind them on the day before we travelled. Otherwise a good service.
Veronique J.Published over a year ago
5/5
Great 1st Experience!
Easy website, got my emails with my confirmation and then the tickets in a timely manner. I would use them again.
Gilbert D.Published over a year ago
4/5
Not the most typical cabaret in Paris but the greatest one
RaisPublished over a year ago
5/5
Have to "Come to Paris"!
Great service, quick response to any inquiry.
DanielePublished over a year ago
5/5
Every thing was ok
I reserved Lido and Moulin Rouge with Come to Paris and I had no problem.
Serdar E.Published over a year ago
5/5
best price good service
I bought tickets from cometoparis for Lido. price was the lowest in paris and costumer service was very friendly and easy to communicate. thanks a lot
CindyPublished over a year ago
5/5
Compasionate
We booked seats for Lido and days before we were supposed to fly to Paris my husband broke his leg. We requested to postpone our reservation until we could travel and with true compassion they agreed. The show was lovely. Thank you for your understanding.
Roberto L.Published over a year ago
5/5
Paris, a great well organised city!
What a city . Wide streets,great public transport, full of history , with restaurants around every street corner . Apart from the label as being a romantic city, it certainly carries itself that way! My wife and I really enjoyed the city , the culture and atmosphere. We shall return!
TimothyPublished over a year ago
4/5
Purchase of the cabaret was went smoothly and it was a great experience overall!
Ufuk U.Published over a year ago
5/5
good
everything is good
DeborahPublished over a year ago
5/5
Come to Paris made it extremely easy to find and book different experiences!
If you are interested in "one stop shopping" - Come to Paris is an easy way to line up all of your events in one place. I found the website easy to navigate and all the things I wanted to organize were at my fingertips. Additionally, all my vouchers and reservations were delivered on-line in a timely way. I would definitely recommend using this invaluable resource. I have bookmarked this organization and will use them for all of my future trips to Paris!
Arco M.Published over a year ago
5/5
AMAZING EXPERIENCE!
ALL PERFECT... THANK YOU FOR AMAZING EXPERIENCE BOOKED WITH YOUR!
Toni F.Published over a year ago
4/5
Outstanding attention
Since we had purchased the ticket from cometoParis, eveything went fluid without any trouble whatsoever. We were really pleased and hope to go back to France and use the CometoParis services again. Just great
Anna M.Published over a year ago
4/5
Great prices, great service
Very helpful staff and friendly service, would highly recommend
TarynPublished over a year ago
5/5
Efficient and professional service. No hitches!
The booking process was simple and fast. An email confirmation was sent as soon as the booking was made, which I printed out and took with me to the ticket office at the theatre. Tickets were issued immediately with no problems or proof of purchase required. I would recommend this site.
Cricenti M.Published over a year ago
5/5
very very good
I am very satisfaction of your service
Matthew K.Published over a year ago
5/5
My experience with Come To Paris was very positive! I contacted them with two questions and they were very prompt and courteous with their responses. The price we paid was well below any price I could find on the actual web site of the event we attended. Overall, it was a great experience and I would not hesitate to us Come To Paris again.
Amy De V.Published over a year ago
4/5
Dinner on the Seine + Lido
The only positive feedback about an agency I found, was Come to Paris. I've noticed this agency also reacted to feedback on websites, which was a big plus to me. I received my vouchers on the same day as my payment. Everything was mentioned very clear on the voucher (time and place). I really really really recommend the dinner on the Seine! It was fantastic. We had nice seats. Included in the price was a glass of champagne, an amuse-gueule, entree (choice of 5 dishes), main course (choice of 5 dishes), platter of cheese, dessert (choce of 5 dishes), coffe or tea and a bottle of wine. No extra payments were needed. After the dinner of the Seine there was however no transport to go to the Lido. We took the subway/metro to the Champs-Elysées and arrived 10min before the show. We had very great seats and received our glass or champagne. Come to Paris, thank you very much for making our weekend fabulous!
Cristobal G.Published over a year ago
5/5
totalmente garantizado y seguro
had doubts because they knew what we would find, but when we said we had made ??with Come to Paris, we got no problem, great.
Daniel I.Published over a year ago
5/5
PERFECT
Received excellent treatment. Precise, imediate and accurate. PERFECT !!!
Traveller26Published over a year ago
5/5
Excellent Show
I have never seen a show like it. A must see when in Paris!
KraftyKandyPublished over a year ago
5/5
Excellent service at very good price. Highly recommended.
Excellent service at very good price. Highly recommended.
Svetlana G.Published over a year ago
5/5
It is perfect service.
It's simple, nice, just print your reservation at home and come to entertainment .
Toshikazu A.Published over a year ago
5/5
Very satisfied!
Easy reservation on WEB! Perfect responce! Best price! Thak you!
Maria Margarita Escobar T.Published over a year ago
5/5
Pretty good service
trustfull, efficient and with the best price
Leanne D.Published over a year ago
5/5
I had great fear when I went to book for a show. So much could go wrong but when we got to the place we were escorted in, showed to a great table with a great view of the show and had fantastic service. A great outcome and experience!
Janice H.Published over a year ago
5/5
I found your service to be excellent
I purchased these tickets for my son & girlfriend, they had an amazing time, but also they had brilliant seats. I also asked you to change the name from mine to Angela's which was done promtly Thank you very much would not hesitate to use you again.
Aage T.Published over a year ago
5/5
The best on Champ Elysees
Very good logistic when arrive, brilliant show, awesome actors and dancers Champagne, allot of bubbles. Really nice atmosphere and service all trough. Seats picked by Come to Paris top.
Vadim P.Published over a year ago
5/5
Everything was perfect
Paris is Paris! It's not worse than Antananarivu
Carlos Teodoro Guillen M.Published over a year ago
5/5
every thing was very good!!!!! I would recommend come to paris to everybody!!!
every thing was very good!!! I would recommend come to paris to everybody!!!
Ronen K.Published over a year ago
5/5
Low price
Very good price, very easy to order. See you next time ;-)
Jacquelyn L.Published over a year ago
4/5
Nice experience
There was no problems using the voucher and the package is great since it is not available at Lido itself. Half a bottle of champagne each is too much for my companions and I since we don't often drink. However, it was that or nothing should we have bought our tickets at Lido. Luckily, we found cometoparis that offers a one glass champagne option which was perfect.
Valdo G.Published over a year ago
4/5
very kind staff
On the 14th november there was a strike in Paris and they call me to change my reservation at Lido, they were very kind and professional, they help me to found another avaiable spectacle that week.
Diane N.Published over a year ago
5/5
Loved the show!!! Left wanting more...
The show was worth the price of admission. Bravo to the cast!
Your session has expired. You will be redirected to the Come to Paris homepage.