Reviews Moulin Rouge - New Year's Eve 2023

Book now
104 customers have given us their feedback
4.62/5
CHRISBER
5/5
BEAUTÉ MERVEILLEUSE
Published over a year ago

Spectacle excellent -
Accueil exceptionnel : le personnel a été SUPER AU TOP étant en mobilité réduite (station debout pénible) dès l'entrée et jusqu'à la sortie j'ai été pris en charge de A à Z - prestation fortement appréciée.
Jolis costumes, danseuses et danseurs exceptionnels.
Personnel et service très professionnaliste -
A vivre une fois dans sa vie ! Ce que nous avons vécu pour notre anniversaire de mariage (56 ans). Très bon souvenir !
Merci de nous avoir fait rêver !

Giulio C
5/5
Ottimo
Published over a year ago
Ottimo. Fidato.
aurel
5/5
Soiree exceptionnel
Published over a year ago

Soiree exceptionnel
Très bon repas et super spectacle
Je recommande vivement

Angélique C.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
Prestation à hauteur de nos attentes, tant sur l'organisation, le repas et le spectacle. Moment unique et merveilleux, tout était parfait!
Catherine G.
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago

bonjour
la reservation c bien passee et en plus la soiree au Moulin Rouge a ete superbe.Nous conseillons de la faire au moins une fois dans sa vie:tout le spectacle vaut le coup

Christine J.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
Le Moulin Rouge soirée innoubliable tout est parfait bien coordonné repas excellent
Ralph K.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago

Moulin Rouge war exzellent !!!!!
Es klappte alles super !
Vielen Dank
Ralph K.

Carrie W.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
Wonderful show! We had a great time in Paris!
Mihaela Simona C.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
it was fantastic! I enjoyed the show very much.
Liga K.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
I am very satisfied with the show in Moulin Rouge. Thank You!
Mohamed H.
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
Le Moulin Rouge moments were the best moments I had with my gf , thanks a lot for making it possible with in a short period of time :-)
Laritza D.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
This is the best show in the world. The tickets were fast, and cheap. I called everywhere and ComeToParis.com had the cheapest tickets and great seats.
Lia E.
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
it was a very entertaining evening...would recommend it to tourists
Gail S.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
We tried numerous sites and the only one where we were able to obtain tickets was Come To Paris. Loved the show would highly recommend it.
Laura S.
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
really beautiful, a very nice soirée :)
Warwick F.
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
Great show and meal at the Moulin Rouge. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.
Maryse C.
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
Une reservation au Moulin Rouge sans soucis et une soirée très réussie,un spectacle fascinant et diversifié
Corinne S.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
Soirée absolument merveilleuse : très bon repas, très beau cadre, super ambiance, personnel très sympathique, quartier magique et spectacle feerique !!! A refaire au plus vite, merci
Mireille B.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
Accompagnés d'amis, spectacle que nous avons trouvé "grandiose". Facilité pour accéder à ce spectacle grâce à votre site. Superbe. BRAVO
Terence G.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago

Our visit to Moulin Rouge was throughly enjoyable. The food was very good and the show was entertaining and very professional.

Regards,

Terry & Helen

Yudiely P.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago

Les recomiendo este sitio. Lo use para hacer la reservacion para el Molin Rouge y todo salio perfecto.
El cabaret es de esos lugares a los que hay que visitar aunque sea una vez en la vida . Gracias cometoparis.com !!

Sonia K.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
soirée très agréable!! spectacle magnifique ainsi qu'une bonne organisation. a recommandé.
DIDIER L.
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago

Très bon séjour à Paris.
Très beau spectacle au moulin rouge, aucun problème avec la réservation

Carlos Daniel G.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago

Me gustó mucho el lugar y los servicios de Cometoparis fueron excelentes cumpliendo todo lo pactado.
Muchas gracias a todo el equipo de trabajo y sigan así.
Saludos
Carlos Daniel Gonzalez
Buenos Aires
Argentina

Justo Aricio Z.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago

Funciono todo maravillosamente.

Gracias

Fabian G.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago

El espectaculo de Moulin Rouge simplemente es sensacional.
La comida es gourmet francesa, deliciosa!!!
Muy buena atencion y una noche inolvidable en Paris!!

Fernando S.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
Nada a apontar, obtive exactamente o serviço que paguei. Recomendo!
DONNA C.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
Very quick reply to my email enquiry and very quick service and delivery of tickets by email. Moulin Rouge is a Fantastic show!!
Marilyn L.
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago

Tres beau spectacle... réputation méritée, nous avons passé une tres bonne soirée.
Expérience à renouveler.

Benjamin G.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
C'était vraiment féérique!!!! Un rêve.....
JAMES J.
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
Great show and very good service. A bit chaotic when queuing, but it was worth the wait.
Patricia B.
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago

Procédure de réservation parfaite
Déroulement de la soirée et prestation très bien
Merci

rebelofaria
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
super,super,super!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Miquel C.
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
Todo muy correcto, puntual y bien organizado.
Pascal F.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
EXCEPTIONNEL BRAVO
TIMOTHY Q.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
The show was great! Great seats! This was the second time I used your site and I will use it again. Thanks
Marie-pierre G.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago

Une soirée inoubliable. Tout était parfait ce soir du 31 décembre nuit de Réveillon. Repas accueil organisation.
Trés grande soirée encore un grand merci à toute l'équipe.

Cricri42
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
bonne soirée bien placés très bon spectacle varié et sans temps mort
Kim Maree G.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
Hi, thanks we were very satisfied and really enjoyed thd Moulin Rouge!
Roger S.
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
Soirée fantastique,repas super,spectacle formidable,organisation sans faille.
Miquel C.
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
Hemos contratado varios servicios (Moulin Rouge Versailles) y todo ha estado puntual y correcto. Todo a punto y sin hacer colas.
Mireille W.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
Cette reservation etait pour mes clients. Ils ont ete ravis de leur soiree . Tres bien place pres de la scene.
Thierry A.
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago

Bonjour

Enchanté par la soirée au Moulin Rouge.
Cordialement

Edward R.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago

I had a fabulous time in the Moulin Rouge. The meal was first class and the entertainment second to none. We booked our tickets through this site and we had fantastic seats 1 row from the front. I would definatly use this site again.
Eddie and Cheryl

Elodie S.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
ravis par la soirée et l'organisation. nous avons beaucoup aprécié le prépaiement qui permet de ne pas avoir à être dérangé pendant le spectacle pour régler. je referai probablement appel à vos services en cas de nouveau voyage. cordialement
Martin W.
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
War ein wunderschöner Abend. Vom Essen haben wir uns mehr erwartet. Vorallem aufgrund dieses Mehrpreises gegenüber der Revue allein.
Jacqui G.
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
Great city brreak the Moulin Rouge was amazing, service, food and show just great would recommend.
Raquel P.
5/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
It was wonderful and especially the Le Moulin Rouge. I will defenetly recommended
Laurent F.
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago

nous avons été très satisfait de notre soirée au moulin rouge qui fut assez magique...
un service parfait, ainsi qu'une facilité a réserver grace a votre site.

Tracey C.
4/5
Moulin Rouge
Published over a year ago
Great meal, wonderful show, I just wish our seating was more to the centre of the stage instead of being so upclose and personal. But a great time.