Reviews Abbey of Mont-Saint-Michel

Book now
28 customers have given us their feedback
4.82/5
SYLVIE H.
5/5
Très bien
Published over a year ago

Première fois que je commande des places pour faire une visite.
Très bien, réponse rapide.

Marie Rose D.
4/5
Super
Published over a year ago
Super. Merci. A recommander.
Takeshi A.
5/5
good
Published over a year ago
simple operation
Wombat_67
4/5
Mont St Michel
Published over a year ago
Easy to get tickets online and worth it to skip the queue at Mont St Michel. But missed out on the audio guide which wasn't an option online.
Christian
3/5
Funktioniert, aber verbesserungsfähig
Published over a year ago
  1. Die Buchung hat funktioniert.
  2. Für vier Personen gab es acht PDF Seiten mit jeweils einem kleinen QR-Code.
  3. Kein Hinweis, dass alle Seiten am Eingang gescannt werden. Am Eingang gibt es aber WLAN um die Seite nachzuladen. Achtung: Zugangsdaten werden benötigt!
  4. Keine Möglichkeit die Apple Wallet zu nutzen. Daher auch kein Vorteil einzeln zu buchen.
    (5. Falls man in Le Mont Saint-Michel einen Audioguide haben möchte, muss man sich trotzdem an der normalen Kasse anstellen. Das liegt nicht an cometoparis.com. )
Thomas H.
5/5
Alles top!
Published over a year ago
Alles top, Tickets wurden umgehend per Mail zugestellt.
Lolita
5/5
Good service
Published over a year ago
Good service
Francesco D.
5/5
Cupolino Bmw rt1200r
Published over a year ago
Puntualissima la spedizione, come da aspettativa la qualità dell’oggetto.
Herr F.
5/5
Schnelle und einfache Abwicklung
Published over a year ago
Schnelle und einfache Abwicklung
Gracia
5/5
Muy bien sin esperas
Published over a year ago
Muy bien sin esperas
Giacomo U.
5/5
Very useful
Published over a year ago
Easy to use and a must if you want to avoid the long queue to get in St.Michel Abbey.
Ana maria LOZANO P.
4/5
rapido
Published over a year ago
rapido, sencillo y fiable
Gabzeex1
5/5
Ohlala
Published over a year ago
My trip to the Palace of Versailles was enhanced by our guide Philip. He made the visit interesting and took us through its history. The gardens were amazing. I would recommend an earlier tour or visiting the gardens before the tour. We had to leave by 5:30 and we had so much more to see
Dirk POPIELAS
5/5
Tolle Erfahrung und historische Stätte
Published over a year ago
Tolle Erfahrung und historische Stätte
Ettore
5/5
Ottima funzionalità del sito
Published over a year ago
Ottima funzionalità del sito. Grande efficacia e trasparenza.
Lyrin A.
5/5
Easy to book
Published over a year ago
Very good and able to print out the ticket in advance
Edward
5/5
Muy bueno y satisfacción en todo.
Published over a year ago
Muy bueno y satisfacción en todo.
paloma
5/5
Proceso de compra sencillo y rápido
Published over a year ago
Proceso de compra sencillo y rápido. Sin problemas
Isabel
4/5
Estupenda gestion
Published over a year ago
Estupenda gestion
Paris T.
5/5
Easy Peasy
Published over a year ago
Bought tickets ahead of time for entrance to St. Michel, no issues what so ever. Quick and easy. E-tickets = no need to find a PRINTER!!
JUAN JAVIER T.
5/5
LA PAGINA ES MUY AMIGABLE SENCILLA Y…
Published over a year ago
LA PAGINA ES MUY AMIGABLE SENCILLA Y PRACTICA .
Ana BERNARDO
5/5
Simples rápido e eficiente e seguro
Published over a year ago
Simples rápido e eficiente e seguro. A vantagem é que a reserva não é sujeita a um determinado dia. Recomendo
Maria Josefa MONIS L.
4/5
la aplicación me ha parecido buena
Published over a year ago
la aplicación me ha parecido buena, aunque tuve un problema y no me llego la entrada a tiempo , me lo resolvieron correctamente
Maria Concepción LOZANO C.
5/5
Muy facil de utilizar y rápido
Published over a year ago
Muy facil de utilizar y rápido, lo recomiendo al 100%
V.S.M.
5/5
Fácil de realizar
Published over a year ago
Fácil de realizar, rapidez y comodidad
JUAN CARLOS GARCIA M.
5/5
Comprar entradas a Basílica del Monte San Michel en Francia.
Published over a year ago
Compré las entradas para visitar la basílica del Monte San Michel. Fue rápido y eficaz. Entradas disponibles al momento. Ningún problema.
Reinhard F.
5/5
alles super
Published over a year ago
Guter Service, schnelle Lieferung
begoña roldan m.
5/5
Published over a year ago
La visita merece mucho la pena, recomendable cien por cien
begoña roldan m.
5/5
La verdad que genial
Published over a year ago
La verdad que genial , no habia mucha cola pero muy bien